2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
90652 Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch - Coyote Tan 90652 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch - Coyote Tan 90652 and other Pouches by Camelbak.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch - Coyote Tan 90652 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

great water pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mac (verified customer) , Military , from delta bc on Sep 7, 2013
Pros:  insulated perfect fit for camelbak bottles
Cons:  Molle straps could be more ridged
Would recommend:  yes

mac wrote:

Attached two of these pouches to a camelbak trizip makes a great addition to carry extra water extra thought was put into these pouches such as the top cord drawcord however the attachment straps could have been more ridged or it could have included some of the tactical tailor Molle straps

Was mac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dane from Camarillo , CA on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  Usefull addition to any pack needing additional storage
Would recommend:  yes

Dane wrote:

I really loved the idea that I could easily add additional water storage to my smaller day/weekend maxpedition pack using the molle attachments on this bottle pouch. It was also convenient that it came in a variety of colors. I also really like that it can be attached to the pack right out of the package -no additional harware required. The one primary gripe I have is that Opticsplanet.com advertises this as 1000d and in actuality the 2 pouches I received are only 500d ballistic nylon. It was not enough of a disappointment for me to return them, but someone should correct the listing if they care about accuracy. The zipper closures are not super strength but should survive normal use without too much trouble

Was Dane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trking72528 from Hawthorne Ca. on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  it keeps a bottle of water cold for around 4 hours
Cons:  it is a bit large for a 16 to 20 oz bottle
Would recommend:  yes

trking72528 wrote:

GOOD FOR DUTY USE FOR A QUICK COOL DOWN.

Was trking72528's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Camelbak bottle carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nickh (verified customer) from richmond on Sep 15, 2012
Pros:  lightweight, has molle on the outside, fits 32 oz nalgene bottles, and jetboil stoves
Cons:  zippers are not high quality
Would recommend:  yes

nickh wrote:

Great product, could use better zippers, would recommend.

Was nickh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Camelbak

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bar Brady from Allen MI on Apr 22, 2012
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  bulk
Would recommend:  yes

Bar Brady wrote:

I attached the battle pouch to my patrol bag. It works very well with any water bottle. Keeps whatever ever beverage you put in there either cold or warm. It was however a little bulker than I had expected but I have still found it to be quite useful.

Was Bar Brady's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nalgene bottle carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Garett (verified customer) , Shooting, target sportsman., from Albany, Oregon on Mar 28, 2012
Pros:  simple and inexpensive
Cons:  no side pouch to hold purification tablets
Would recommend:  yes

Garett wrote:

Over all it is well built and simple. You could attach a pouch to carry your purifier.

Was Garett 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TacTech (verified customer) from Coachella Valley, CA on Jul 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

TacTech wrote:

Excellent MOLLE Bottle Pouch - Durable, Insulated, MOLLE attachment, Zipper Closure. Nice Product!

Was TacTech's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Versatile Bottle Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terminator from Wisconsin on Jul 2, 2011
Pros:  Well made, good insulation, versatile applications
Cons:  Wish the horizontal straps came apart/fastened (eg velcro)
Would recommend:  yes

Terminator wrote:

I use the camelbak on my motorcycle. It is big enough to hold an 18 oz Klean Kanteen aluminum bottle with its own neoprene bottle tote, to provide double insulation. Could be even more versatile if the horizontal straps came apart for different mounting possibilities.

Was Terminator's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Camelbak Max Gear Bottle Pouch - Coyote Tan 90652 - UPC: 713852906528