2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
60666 Camelbak ThermoBak 3L Omega Hydration Pack - MultiCam EAG-60666 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Camelbak ThermoBak 3L Omega Hydration Pack - MultiCam EAG-60666 and other Hydration Packs by Camelbak.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Camelbak ThermoBak 3L Omega Hydration Pack - MultiCam EAG-60666 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Excellent Camelback

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sporky33 (verified customer) from Grand Blanc, MI on May 31, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Sporky33 wrote:

I bought this camelback in multicam. I wanted it primarily for my work as a Game Warden; however, I love it so much I use it for everything. My wife keeps taking it too for her marathons. No complaints, excellent product and holds up to extreme environments.

Was Sporky33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good for drinking but not enough for a bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lqhk (verified customer) from Pittsburgh on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  large water bag, parts are easy to release
Cons:  no extra bags for personal stuffs
Would recommend:  yes

lqhk wrote:

Overall, this is a good water bag. However, if you are looking for a "bag" with water container you may be disappointed. As a water bag, this product is large enough and all parts are easy for releasing and cleaning. But it is only a water bag. There is no extra bag for holding personal stuffs such like keys. There are some rings on the bag so you can hang something or some small bags on that but basically it is not a real bag.

Was lqhk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome hydration pack and backpack but not many pockets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Paprika from Chicago on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  Hydration pack, tube, weight distribution, adjustability
Cons:  not many pockets, no way to remove hydration pack from backpack
Would recommend:  yes

Paprika wrote:

Overall, great hydration pack. Have been using it almost every other day. Keeps water cold for a while, and is very easy to adjust. Great nozzle for drinking. My only real complaint is lack of pockets. There is one large compartment in which the hydration pack is, but I would have like a couple of small but isolated pockets for phone or keys.

Was Paprika's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Camelback - Digital woodland

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brett Taylor , Boyscout, adventurer, airsofter, hard worker , from Florida on Jul 20, 2012
Pros:  Highly Durable, easy to use, capacity, color
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Brett Taylor wrote:

I really questioned buying a camelbak for a very long time, the question I asked was would I ever use it. I bought the digital woodland (marpat) because it matched my camo I use for airsoft. This thing is a beast and you can definetly feel that it is built to last. One of the tags on it claimed that it has the ability to be run over by a truck and not pop and I thoroughly believe this. I've taken this thing through many events including a ten mile hike in and another 10 mile hike out of a camp out. The water stayed cold all the way through. It's even good enough to be filled halfway with ice and water without damaging it which allows for hours of ice cold water. I use this thing for everything that requires a water source and the best thing about this camelbak is that it doesn't smell even when I'm sweating like niagra falls. You won't be disappointed in this purchase, it's quality that doesnt break the bank and looks great.

Was Brett Taylor 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Camelbak ThermoBak 3L Omega Hydration Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Max Havoc (verified customer) , Professional Mercenary , from Virginia on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  Very sturdy construction, nice size.
Cons:  Not very easy to mount on the back of a molle vest.
Would recommend:  yes

Max Havoc wrote:

I purchased this unit to mount on the back of my tactical molle vest. The unit is the perfect size but the shoulder straps would not adjust down far enough to properly secure it to the attach points on the back of my vest. However I was able to remedy this with about $8.00 worth of straps and buckles purchased at my local gun show. Overall the construction is very solid and I like how easily the mouth piece comes out for cleaning. It also has an easy to use shut off valve to prevent leaking when not in use.

Was Max Havoc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Camelbak ThermoBak 3L Omega Hydration Pack - MultiCam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stoney275 (verified customer) from Louisiana on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  I have never had an issue with any of my Camelbaks
Would recommend:  yes

stoney275 wrote:

Hydration is always a concern during our training and of courrse during operations; and I have never had an issue with any of my Camelbaks! Great products...

Was stoney275's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Camelbak ThermoBak

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcdawg (verified customer) from Winder, GA on Jul 20, 2011
Pros:  great product, received very quickly
Would recommend:  yes

jcdawg wrote:

Best hydration pack we've ever used. Was shipped to me just hours after I ordered it. Great product & great service.

Was jcdawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very good!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: capitao2011 (verified customer) , I'm capitain of Brazilian's Army, from Rio de Janeiro on Mar 23, 2011
Pros:  Practice and usefull!
Cons:  There isn't
Would recommend:  yes

capitao2011 wrote:

Good to use in many situations! Very durable!

Was capitao2011's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

speaks for itself.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nick (verified customer) , I am an air force jrotc cadet. I'm a junior in high school and I do q lot of running and biking in preparation for my army career ahead., from stuart, florida on Feb 25, 2011
Pros:  spreads weight evenly, 3liters, shoulder straps are great. feels really sturdy and put together well. the hose has a valve which is amazing and the hose is not stiff and hard to move around.
Cons:  NONE!
Would recommend:  yes

nick wrote:

Its all in the pros. This product is amazing. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Was nick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Purchaser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Maureen Perry (verified customer) from Milwaukee, WI on Jan 24, 2011
Pros:  Looks good
Cons:  See comments
Would recommend:  no

Maureen Perry wrote:

I bought this for my son for Christmas and had it shipped to him. I bought the wrong one - he wanted the one that has another compartment in it. Unfortunately, he was gone until 1/10/11. When he tried to exchange it, he was not allowed by your company. This is not a good practice on your part. I won't buy from you again!

Was Maureen Perry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 19

Reviews - Camelbak ThermoBak 3L Omega Hydration Pack - MultiCam EAG-60666 - UPC: 713852606664