2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
415507BK-R BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber Holster with Belt Loop and Paddle, Right Hand Draw, Black 415507BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber Holster with Belt Loop and Paddle, Right Hand Draw, Black 415507BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber Holster with Belt Loop and Paddle, Right Hand Draw, Black 415507BK-R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Springfield CQC holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CHALK22 (verified customer) from MSO, MT on Mar 20, 2012
Pros:  Low cut front for easy draw, good retention.
Cons:  Not as close fitment tolerances as I would have liked
Would recommend:  yes

CHALK22 wrote:

I bought this holster to make up a USPSA drop/offset holster rig without paying the high dollars asked for some other kydex DOH rigs out there. This holster worked perfectly. I used it in my first match of the season on sunday, and I am very impressed. Pistol retention was good, draws were smooth and easy. I was able to get two holsters(Glock 23 and Springfield XDM9), a drop loop, and tac spacer kit for less than the cost of one of the "competition" kydes brands out there!

Was CHALK22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock 23 CQC holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CHALK22 (verified customer) from MSO, MT on Mar 20, 2012
Pros:  Holds pistol well without having to go with a Serpa retention holster
Cons:  Not as close tolerances as I would have hoped. Still fits pistol well.
Would recommend:  yes

CHALK22 wrote:

I bought this holster to make up a USPSA drop/offset holster rig without paying the high dollars asked for some other kydex DOH rigs out there. This holster worked perfectly. I used it in my first match of the season on sunday, and I am very impressed. Pistol retention was good, draws were smooth and easy. I was able to get two holsters, a drop loop, and tac spacer kit for less than the cost of one of the "competition" kydes brands out there!

Was CHALK22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good for IDPA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff C (verified customer) , Weekend shooter, from Live Oak CA on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  Smooth fast draw and reholstering
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff C wrote:

This is a not so expensive holster for IDPA purposes... smooth fast draw and reholtering. Retension is adjusted by a single screw. The paddle option is convenient for easy in and out of your belt. No problem so far.

Was Jeff C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk CCQ -- XD 4" -- Fits CZ P07

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ukwildcats (verified customer) from Dayton, oh on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  Great Prices / Quality
Would recommend:  yes

ukwildcats wrote:

Blackhawk CCQ Holster for the Springfield XD 4" actually fits the CZ P07 -- Great Holster for a gun that finding a holster is not easy

Was ukwildcats's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fits new e2 p229

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jtr (verified customer) from birmingham, al on Dec 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jtr wrote:

Fits the new e29r p229 models that ship with new ergonomic e2 grips

Was jtr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Range Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lbbowhunter (verified customer) , Active shooter/CCW and archer, from Temecula CA on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  Ease of Use/Structure
Cons:  none I can speak of
Would recommend:  yes

lbbowhunter wrote:

I purchased this holster as a compliment to my other Blackhawk holsters. Works very well at the range and for anyone who doesnt require a serpa holster for security the retention in this holster is awesome.

Was lbbowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Range Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lbbowhunter (verified customer) , Active shooter/CCW and archer, from Temecula CA on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  Ease of Use/Structure
Cons:  None I can speak of
Would recommend:  yes

lbbowhunter wrote:

I purchased this holster as a compliment to my other Blackhawk holsters. Works very well at the range and for anyone who doesnt require a serpa holster for security the retention in this holster is awesome.

Was lbbowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Benny (verified customer) from Sacramento on Aug 26, 2011
Pros:  Durable, Priced Right
Would recommend:  yes

Benny wrote:

I already have a Blackhawk serpa, but needed a holster without the locking component for some classes and training. Blackhawk products have always proven themselves to be durable, reliable and functional. I have nothing but positive things to say about this holster. You won't be dissappointed.

Was Benny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy usage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thorvall (verified customer) from Diemen on Aug 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Thorvall wrote:

Holster feels sturdy en can take abuse. Tension is easily set up so for me it acts in a dual role as CC option and in competition use. No complaints on either front.

Was Thorvall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darrell (verified customer) from Williamston, SC on Jul 11, 2011
Pros:  Easy to adjust & holds securely
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Darrell wrote:

Another great quality product from Blackhawk. Used it first attached to a belt to hold my Beretta 92FS. Adjustments allow for different width belts, cant angle of holster and retaining tension of gun at the trigger guard. Been using it for 3-gun competition, works great. Recently bought the Tactical CQC Holster Platform to use it mounted to my leg. Have not used it competition yet but all looks good.

Was Darrell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber Holster with Belt Loop and Paddle, Right Hand Draw, Black 415507BK-R - UPC: 648018013171