2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410600PFG BlackHawk Double Stack 9MM/.40 Cal Mag Pouch Holster, Foliage - 410600PFG is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Double Stack 9MM/.40 Cal Mag Pouch Holster, Foliage - 410600PFG and other Pouches by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Double Stack 9MM/.40 Cal Mag Pouch Holster, Foliage - 410600PFG Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 71

Uses for air guns

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HIRO (verified customer) from JAPAN OSAKA on Aug 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

HIRO wrote:

I bought For air guns. The magazine for air guns was also suited. It is strong, and is easy-to-use, and there is value more than a price. It is good to be combinable with other Blackhawk products.

Was HIRO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Double Stack 9MM/.40 Cal Mag Pouch Holster, Carbon Fiber Finish

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cm45 (verified customer) from Arlington VA on May 16, 2013
Pros:  Came quickly, Easy on and off
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cm45 wrote:

Easy to get on and off. Easy to draw from.

Was cm45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddclancy (verified customer) from Lawrence, KS on Apr 17, 2013
Pros:  Strong Materials, Good Retention
Cons:  Belt Clip is so good, it's hard to remove
Would recommend:  yes

ddclancy wrote:

This is a great product, I bought 2 of them.

Was ddclancy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works for carring an extra mag (9mm / .40 Cal only)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vic Riv (verified customer) from Aylett, VA on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  Holds mag in securely
Cons:  not made for Double Stack .45
Would recommend:  yes

Vic Riv wrote:

Works as intended, good quality

Was Vic Riv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

backup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 0220gordon (verified customer) from hollywood, fl on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  as advertised
Cons:  to thick
Would recommend:  yes

0220gordon wrote:

works w/multiple mag sizes, however to wide for summer daily wear

Was 0220gordon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Terrible

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Justotejera from Miami fl. on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  None
Cons:  Wrong item
Would recommend:  no

Justotejera wrote:

They sent me the wrong item, then made me jump thru multiple hoops to return

Was Justotejera's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nemo (verified customer) , Country boy that just wants to protect my family, from Mayo, FL on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable Paddle
Cons:  could be closer to body
Would recommend:  yes

Nemo wrote:

works as advertised this is the second holster like this I have. I would like it to fit closer to body to help with printing...use with a 23 and 27

Was Nemo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Charlie

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charles Meyers from St. Louis, MO on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  It does what it is supposed to.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Charles Meyers wrote:

This is a typical BlackHawk product; it performs flawlessly, is better made and costs the same or less than the competitors.

Was Charles Meyers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

allen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alsam5984 (verified customer) from san gabriel ca on Nov 13, 2012
Pros:  great holster good looking
Would recommend:  yes

alsam5984 wrote:

great product and service

Was alsam5984's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fits like a glove(not "OJ" glove)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: concretequeen (verified customer) , business owner, from Meridian, Ms on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  it's purdy too
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

concretequeen wrote:

I bought the single stack first, by mistake, 9mm smith&Wesson m&P is a double stack. They fit really nice and tight, but can still pull. Nice fancy finish. It clips on belts up to 2". I took the clippy thingy off(very sturdy by the way) and slid the double stack holster onto the picatinny rail I bought seperatly for my drop leg holster. the rail doesnt come with the drop leg either. I practiced drawing and loading, I felt like quick draw McGraw in no time! that clippy thing could be used for something else, just looking at it. I kept the single stack ones I bought by mistake cause I'm gettin me a S&W M&P Shield asap and they are single stack.

Was concretequeen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Double Stack 9MM/.40 Cal Mag Pouch Holster, Foliage - 410600PFG - UPC: 648018028472