2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7119 Carlson's 12 Gauge Waterfowl Choke Tube Set, Beretta/Benelli 07119 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Carlson's 12 Gauge Waterfowl Choke Tube Set, Beretta/Benelli 07119 and other Choke Tubes by Carlsons Choke Tubes.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Carlson's 12 Gauge Waterfowl Choke Tube Set, Beretta/Benelli 07119 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

better than the ones that came with the gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: amac (verified customer) from Colorado Springs on Mar 23, 2014
Pros:  durability
Cons:  i had to buy a set for every shotgun
Would recommend:  yes

amac wrote:

I originally bought a set for my benelli sbe. I took them to the range to see the patterns and they went above and beyond what I expected. Now I have to buy a set for my Remington. Wont ever buy individually again except for a turkey choke. This set is all you need for duck/dove/geese.

Was amac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: swanstra002 (verified customer) , Waterfowl hunter, from cambridge mn on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  great patterns
Cons:  not camo
Would recommend:  yes

swanstra002 wrote:

I most use the long range choke and I can drop geese easy at 50 yards. Havent used the others as much yet

Was swanstra002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Carlson's 12 guage waterfowl choke set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt the Hunter , I hunt a LOT, from Huntingtown MD on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  Awesome
Cons:  as if
Would recommend:  yes

Matt the Hunter wrote:

This is a great buy. You can shoot ALL types of shot on the market today through these tubes. The price on these cant be beat and they throw great patterns. The improved cylinder (close range) constriction throws a mean kill pattern for ducks and geese out to 35 yards using cheap 3 inch winchester xpert number 2s. The 3.5 inch shells didn't pattern as well as the 3 inch. I plan on using only the IC for waterfowl with the 2 shot and the mod and full chokes for hunting squirrels and rabbits this year. This choke set will keep you ready for everything from big geese to quail to trap and skeet. By the way I shoot a remington 1187 super mag.

Was Matt the Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One word... Perfect!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cody (verified customer) from Richland, WA on Jun 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Cody wrote:

Fits perfect, finish perfect, looks perfect and price was perfect. Haha, enough use of the word perfect. Very happy with this set of chokes. Just bought a browning max4 cynergy and wanted extended chokes. Protects the end of barrel in the blind, plus allows me to check to make sure they are tight without a choke wrench. Have yet to pattern them but seem to hit everything I point my gun at. But the same could be said about my factory flush chokes. Won't know for sure if they were a real improvement over factory but so far I am very happy with my purchase.

Was Cody's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I like quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mike (verified customer) from california on May 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mike wrote:

good quality, very easy to setup, highly recommend to friend.

Was mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Carlsons Waterfowl choke tube set (7579) for my Benelli SBE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paule (verified customer) , over sixty and left handed. Love to hunt and shoot., from Lake Oswego, Oregon on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Don't need a tool with you in the field to change them out.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

paule wrote:

Chokes fit like a glove in my SBE. Just tested mid and full on pattern board with #2 Kent steel at 16 and 35 yd and the results did not disappoint me. Can't wait to try them out next duck season.

Was paule's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Carlson choke tube set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Swamp Donkey (verified customer) from Newburgh, Maine on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  full set in one case
Would recommend:  yes

Swamp Donkey wrote:

I needed a modified choke to hunt partridge a full set at a fair price and Carlson too they all pattern well and the restriction is easily read even with my 60 yr. old eyes.

Was Swamp Donkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Impressed - Excellent Gear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigBilly from Houston, TX on Apr 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

BigBilly wrote:

I purchased a set of Carlson's extended chokes to replace the Remington factory flush chokes that I have always used. When the chokes arrived I performed a pattern comparison between my old and new chokes using Winchester Xpert #2 steel (my usual bird load). I patterned three shots each at 25 yards with my IC flush choke and new IC Carlson's choke. Both performed similarly with the edge in pattern consistency and central density going to the new extended choke, but the advantage was slight. I patterned three shots each at 35 yards with my modified flush choke and my new modifed Carlson's choke. There was an enormous difference between the two and it started to make sense why ducks at that range haven't been crumpling for me. Very inconsistent, assymetrical patterns with the flush choke, nice, tight, efficient patterns with the extended choke. I lost my full flush choke years ago, so I have no comparison for the Carlson's full choke. At 25 yards, I need to shoot at a duck's HEAD with ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was BigBilly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Carlson's 12 Gauge Waterfowl Choke Tube Set, Beretta/Benelli 07119 - UPC: 723189071196