2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
OD-10 Carson Clip & Flip 1.5x Power +2.25 Diopters Clip-On, Flip-Up Magnifying Lenses OD-10 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Carson Clip & Flip 1.5x Power +2.25 Diopters Clip-On, Flip-Up Magnifying Lenses OD-10 and other Magnifiers by Carson.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Carson Clip & Flip 1.5x Power +2.25 Diopters Clip-On, Flip-Up Magnifying Lenses OD-10 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Great specs!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sue Johnson (verified customer) from Warrenton, NC on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  I can clip them over my bifocals and see close craft work details
Would recommend:  yes

Sue Johnson wrote:

These specs are very handy for when I do my craft work. There is a lot of really close detail work and these help me see the details.

Was Sue Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OD-10

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gates Angle (verified customer) from Strasburg, Virginia on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, always handy
Would recommend:  yes

Gates Angle wrote:

I use these clip on's fro computer woek, reading and fly fishing. Love them!

Was Gates Angle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kh from new mexico on Sep 5, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

kh wrote:

Really great product. Makes close up work easy. Easy to clip on.

Was kh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Carson Clip & Flip Magnifying Lenses for Eyeglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian Miller (verified customer) from Tacoma, WA on Sep 17, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive, good optics, lightweight, diopter value given in description
Would recommend:  yes

Brian Miller wrote:

My intent for these was for tying small flies onto a leader when fishing. They are a great magnification choice for that and have an excellent working distance for that purpose. They are lightweight enough to wear all day but but they bump up against a hat brim or ball cap visor so my glasses are always being pushed down (on) the nose. They also stick out beyond the hat brim/visor and will get wet when it's raining. Both of which caused me to take them off when not in use and that defeats the purpose of the flip feature. Like another reviewer stated the rubber-like jackets that goes over the clip to grip and protect the eyeglass lenses quickly fell off and were lost even though I tried to glue them on on. I will happily use them for fly tying at home.

Was Brian Miller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

2 Power Magnification Flip-Up Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr. WAB (verified customer) , Retired Dentist., from Marion, Ind. on Aug 11, 2009
Pros:  They help a lot with small items or print.
Cons:  You have to adjust to their size and shape.
Would recommend:  yes

Dr. WAB wrote:

These are very good for close work. They help me with stamps, small parts/screws, coins and many other times when holding a magnifying glass in one hand would be difficult. I am very pleased that I bought them. WAB

Was Dr. WAB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

1.75 Magnification Flip-up Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr. WAB (verified customer) , Retired Dentist., from Marion, Ind. on Aug 11, 2009
Pros:  Work Very Well.
Cons:  You have to adjust to their size and shape.
Would recommend:  yes

Dr. WAB wrote:

These are very good for close work. They help me with stamps, small parts/screws, coins and many other times when holding a magnifying glass in one hand would be difficult. I am very pleased that I bought them. WAB

Was Dr. WAB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

1.5 power flip-up Lenses.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr. WAB (verified customer) , Retired Dentist., from Marion, Ind. on Aug 11, 2009
Pros:  You get very good binocular magnification for a low price
Cons:  You have to adjust to their size and shape.
Would recommend:  yes

Dr. WAB wrote:

These are very good for close work in my home shop. They help me with stamps, small parts/screws, coins and many other times when holding a magnifying glass in one hand would be difficult. I am very pleased that I bought them. WAB

Was Dr. WAB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Carson clip and flip magnifying glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nan (verified customer) from Harpers Ferry, WV on Oct 31, 2008
Pros:  magnifies well, sturdy
Cons:  the small rubber piece on the clip is a little loose. Be careful or you will loose one like I did!
Would recommend:  yes

Nan wrote:

I showed my clip and flips to some of my aging friends and they all want a pair! I e-mailed each of them your web address for this product. Thanks again.

Was Nan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Flip-up magnifying glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rob67gmc (verified customer) from Simpsonville, SC on Sep 17, 2008
Pros:  work great and inexpensive
Cons:  Easy to break
Would recommend:  yes

rob67gmc wrote:

Glasses worked great but I wish they made of a stronger material like safety glasses. I dropped them and they broke in half but I was able to glue them back together and am still using them. I'll order a few more pairs for spares.

Was rob67gmc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

They're great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gordon Miller from Stuttgart, AR on Mar 10, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Gordon Miller wrote:

I hadn't been able to find this product at the optical dispensers. These did just what I wanted for a very reasonable price.

Was Gordon Miller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Carson Clip & Flip 1.5x Power +2.25 Diopters Clip-On, Flip-Up Magnifying Lenses OD-10 - UPC: 750668005243