2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LM-07 Carson MagniMight 5x LED Lighted Magnifier LM-07 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Carson MagniMight 5x LED Lighted Magnifier LM-07 and other Magnifiers by Carson.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Carson MagniMight 5x LED Lighted Magnifier LM-07 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

not entirely satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: caregiver from boston, ma on Jun 13, 2012
Would recommend:  no

caregiver wrote:

overall the product is o.k. The drawback is the location of the "on" button and the light. This was purchased for a visually impaired elderly person, and while holding the on button the fingers tend to cover the light on the opposite side.

Was caregiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Carson MagniMight 5x LED Lighted Magnifier LM-07

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kbiern from Milwaukee, WI on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  LED light
Cons:  Should have a larger viewing area
Would recommend:  no

kbiern wrote:

Magnification is good, but needs a larger viewing area.

Was kbiern's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hand held Magnifer with Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nlcutlip (verified customer) , Retired and Disabled 30 yrs. Medical Assistant, from Vallejo, CA on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  The strength is wonderful along with the light.
Cons:  To Small, would be so much nicer if larger
Would recommend:  yes

nlcutlip wrote:

I love the strength and the light that is built in. Would be nice to push a button that stays on and push to turn off. The most important thing was the size is to small. It needs to be larger like most of them.

Was nlcutlip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Carson MagniMite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dayna (verified customer) from Henderson, NV on Feb 20, 2011
Pros:  Small, lighted, 5X, great quality for the price.
Cons:  A cover to protect the lens would have been nice.
Would recommend:  yes

dayna wrote:

Great for all-around use.

Was dayna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Like It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Skin MD (verified customer) from Durham, NC on Jul 27, 2010
Pros:  Power of light, ease of use, small size/light weight, low cost
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Skin MD wrote:

Light is bright enough to actually illuminate. Small size and light weight makes is great to carry in your pocket. Light only turns on if you are holding it which means you can't accidentally leave it on. I have returned a larger, bulkier, heavier and more expensive one after getting this. Great item for examining skin lesions in my medical office.

Was Skin MD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

This little baby rocks!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gigiboston (verified customer) , visual artist, from boston MA on Jul 26, 2010
Pros:  Met all my expectations!
Would recommend:  yes

gigiboston wrote:

I ordered several of these magnifiers, so viewers of my artwork at my last exhibit "Una Vision personal" could appreciate all the detail in my pieces. Boy, was it a great idea! I don't think I'll ever again have an exhibit with a few of these at hand. Thank you!

Was gigiboston's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just OK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jd from Pennsylvania on Jan 15, 2010
Cons:  Have to hold switch to keep lit.
Would recommend:  yes

jd wrote:

I'm not sure if it's defective, but I'm very disappointed that I have to hold the power switch to keep the light on

Was jd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Magnifier great for Botanical Drawing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wendyhol (verified customer) , Botanical artist and instructor, from New York on Mar 17, 2008
Pros:  light weight, small, good viewing surface
Would recommend:  yes

Wendyhol wrote:

Great for use with botanical drawing techniques. 5 times mafnifies and fits easily in pencil case. The light is helpful too!

Was Wendyhol's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Carson MagniMight 5x LED Lighted Magnifier LM-07 - UPC: 750668007360