2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
72105 Celestron Green Laser Optical Kit - UpClose 10x50 Binoculars, Green Laser Pointer, Red LED Flashlight 72105 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Celestron Green Laser Optical Kit - UpClose 10x50 Binoculars, Green Laser Pointer, Red LED Flashlight 72105 and other Binoculars by Celestron.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 3.6 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.4 / 5

Celestron Green Laser Optical Kit - UpClose 10x50 Binoculars, Green Laser Pointer, Red LED Flashlight 72105 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Celestron Green Laser Optical Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rjlewis (verified customer) , 54 year old married male, from Houston TX on Dec 8, 2009
Pros:  Great carrying case, flashlight, and LED pointer
Would recommend:  yes

rjlewis wrote:

I have not had the chance to use the binoculars for the purpose I bought them (sports games), but I believe they will suit my purpose. They are light enough so I will be able to hold them for an extended period of time. I also bought one for my wife.

Was rjlewis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Almost cheaper to buy a new one, than make it repair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: cyberain from montreal on Oct 10, 2009
Pros:  good book holder
Cons:  don't work
Would recommend:  no

cyberain wrote:

Bad bad bad.... I bought this item, received it, and the image is doubled. I tried to make it repair with the warranty, and they ask me 75% of the price to repair the binocular... never used!cheap, don't buy this...

Was cyberain's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best bang for your Buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PJG (verified customer) from Middletown, NJ on Jul 27, 2009
Pros:  all 3 items are great for starting your star gazing kit.
Would recommend:  yes

PJG wrote:

This is a great kit, the binoculars are ok, but the laser and led flashlight are the real bonus. Good starter kit, then you will want to upgrade to a telescope or higher power binocs.

Was PJG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Celestron Green Laser Optical Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Romeo Raul C. Valles (verified customer) from Davao City, Philippines on Dec 13, 2008
Pros:  The binoculars is commendable
Cons:  The green laser is of poor quality
Would recommend:  no

Romeo Raul C. Valles wrote:

The binoculars is very good but the green laser is not. It went off permanently after a very slight use. I need to have it replaced.

Was Romeo Raul C. Valles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buy a different laser!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jonesjes from Utah on May 19, 2008
Pros:  Nice binoculars and flashlight
Cons:  Weak Laser
Would recommend:  yes

jonesjes wrote:

The laser in this kit isn't what I expected at all. It is very weak and cannot be used on clear nights- I couldn't see the beam at all even after dark.

Was jonesjes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Celestron Green Laser pointer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Mitch Rohrbach , hack astronomer, from 17406 on Jan 30, 2008
Pros:  green beam strength
Would recommend:  no

Mitch Rohrbach wrote:

As it turns out ANY <5Mw green laser pointer will not meet up to most peoples expectations, Celestron or not. The beam is mostly invisible UNLESS you are mostly directly behind it. The 60 second operation time per use is also not advertised up front. The binos and flashlight are okay for their price range.

Was Mitch Rohrbach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

celestron binocular kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: anthony aggof from chesterton, indiana on Dec 7, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

anthony aggof wrote:

this thing is freaking awesome. not only can you see everything so closely and clearly, you can also find stuff in the sky with the green laser pointer! couldnt ask for a better product.

Was anthony aggof's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very Good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George from Muskogee, OK on Nov 26, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

Great Binoculars, excellent combination of tools for astronomy enthusiasts of all levels.

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Celestron Green Laser Optical Kit - UpClose 10x50 Binoculars, Green Laser Pointer, Red LED Flashlight 72105 - UPC: 050234721059