2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
94303 Celestron Telescope Eyepiece - Filter Accessory Kit - 94303 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Celestron Telescope Eyepiece - Filter Accessory Kit - 94303 and other Telescope Accessories by Celestron.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Celestron Telescope Eyepiece - Filter Accessory Kit - 94303 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 31

Nice eyepiece set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sctbrd from Two Rivers WI on May 22, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

sctbrd wrote:

This is my first set for a vintage Celestron C8. The eyepieces so far suit my beginning sky watching experience.

Was sctbrd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jonesjes2 from Utah on May 19, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

jonesjes2 wrote:

great set of lenses and filters- exactly what to expect from Celestron

Was jonesjes2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Wow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jians5 (verified customer) from London Ontario on Apr 14, 2008
Pros:  No better product for the money
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jians5 wrote:

This is, by far, the best optical kit you will find anywhere for the price. The quality of the optics is amazing. The variety of eyepieces is just perfect. The Barlow is a necessary item for viewing planets. And it includes 7 Colour Filters! Including a Moon filter. This kit is essential to any amateur astronomer. I only wish it included an O-III nebula filter, but hey, you can't have it all.

Was jians5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Celestron Eyepiece/Filter Set 94303

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fantasyflier (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Apr 7, 2008
Pros:  Nice Assortment and Case
Would recommend:  yes

fantasyflier wrote:

Good assortment of eyepieces and filters contained in a nice case with high density foam. Good value for the beginner backyard astronomer.

Was fantasyflier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Heber (verified customer) , New Stargazer, from Ogden, Utah on Mar 24, 2008
Pros:  You get a lot for the price
Cons:  Eyepieces are of varying quality, 4mm not useful
Would recommend:  yes

Heber wrote:

Good varity of filter and eyepieces, for a great price. A couple of my eyepieces have minor flaws but nothing that a amatuer on a budget should get upset about. For my equipment the 4mm isn't really useful, I wish they would have switched it for a 20mm or 40mm. Overall I am quite pleased

Was Heber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

expect to take vacation to enjoy it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jaime luna (verified customer) from Colombia on Mar 3, 2008
Would recommend:  no

jaime luna wrote:

This one is my first kit of astronomy, and the Aluminum Carrying Case is spectacular, I have bought the laser green point too, so I expect to take a long vacations to extract the enjoy it

Was jaime luna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Super Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Skyking (verified customer) , Love Astronomy and terrestrials as well., from Columbia SC on Feb 14, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use,organized and well protected in metal case.
Cons:  My scope came with a 32mm eyepiece that is encluded in the kit.I did not need to buy two
Would recommend:  yes

Skyking wrote:

I have enjoyed owning these eyepieces and filters. They making viewing much more enjoyable by adding the versitility of greater or lesser magnification to the one eyepiece I received with my scope. Being new to viewing, I am really surprised how much he filters enhance viewing. A great value. Thanks to your support staff for listing to my needs and recommending Celestron products.

Was Skyking's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good starter set for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bodhibear420 from Union, KY on Jan 17, 2008
Pros:  good diversity with the power combinations
Cons:  some bad spots on the higher magnification pieces
Would recommend:  yes

Bodhibear420 wrote:

Overall, these are good e.p's for the money. Unfortunately when you get to the 6mm and 4mm lenses, there are areas that have some notible wavering of the image when the object passes over a couple of spots. This isn't anything you can't live with, but it makes you want to head for the focus knob when there is nothing you can do about it besides move the image or wait for it to pass to another sweet spot again.

Was Bodhibear420's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Celestron Telescope Eyepiece / Filter Accessory Kit - 94303

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ozonebaby77420 (verified customer) from Lockport, IL. on Jan 5, 2008
Pros:  Lots of stuff
Would recommend:  yes

ozonebaby77420 wrote:

This kit is a good value for the money. It comes with quite a few eye pieces and filters. Also the hard case has key locks on it. Very nice product. Deffently worth the money.

Was ozonebaby77420's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: broomhilda from Pottsville, PA on Nov 27, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

broomhilda wrote:

I agree with Greg!

Was broomhilda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 3 - Celestron Telescope Eyepiece - Filter Accessory Kit - 94303 - UPC: 050234943031