2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
45841 Champion EasyHit Shotgun Sight, Green - 2.5mm - 2.75in - 45841 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Champion EasyHit Shotgun Sight, Green - 2.5mm - 2.75in - 45841 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Champion Traps and Targets.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Champion EasyHit Shotgun Sight, Green - 2.5mm - 2.75in - 45841 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Spot on!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigbore (verified customer) from St Francis, KS on Jan 6, 2013
Pros:  It works as it should. No batteries. No switches.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bigbore wrote:

Anyone can install, or use this sight. Simply clean the barrel surface with supplied alcohol pad, remove the backing on the doublestick tape ont he back of the Easyhit Sight, and apply. I personally decided NOT to remove the existing bead sight. But to place the Champion sight directly behind the factory bead. Leaving it available if you ever found yourself in a situation to desire the original sight. I personally could never imagine that happening. As described when looking straight down the barrel ambient light will become visible as it passes through the core (light pipe/fiber optic) making an unmistakably brighter aiming point. I have found the smaller diameter sight is comfortable for me. It maybe just a fraction smaller than the standard front bead found on Browning Citori, Benelli SBEIIs, Rem 870s, or Beretta Urikas, and I'm sure many others. I feel the smaller bead provides a higher level of rapid accuracy at further ranges often encountered in sporting situations. This sight ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Bigbore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Solution to cross dominent/ master eye to hand problem

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kentley (verified customer) from Memphis Tennessee on Oct 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

kentley wrote:

The EASYHIT Shotgun Sight is an excellent sollution to having the opposit dominent eye from the sholder you shoot a shotgun from. It allows you to shoot with both eyes open(although I do have to squint one eye to eliminate some "ghosting" at the end of the barrel) I shoot right handed and with the EASYHIT, I no longer miss shots because of my left eye dominance. This sight is different than other fiber optic sights because the design will only let you see the glowing dot with the eye you are sighting with. If you close that eye, you will NOT be able to see it with our other (or dominate eye. Therefore, if you can see the dot, your sighting eye becomes dominate because otherwise you would not see the dot at all! Try this and you will find that as long as you see the dot you are on the target, regardless of cross dominance.

Was kentley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Your mileage may vary

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Bazooka1 (verified customer) , Shooting enthusiast., from Longmont, CO on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  sticks well
Cons:  hard to remove
Would recommend:  no

Bazooka1 wrote:

I'm not condemning this product, but do want to point out that its usefulness will be on an try and see basis. I have mixed eye dominance and have been known to lift my head off the stock on occasion. This sight sounded like the perfect fix. I found that it did not help with eye dominance. I also found that I could see the dot with my dominant eye from a variety of nearby head positions. The last thing I want to be doing is fishing around with my head to see the brightest dot in the tube. The big thing though, is that with the bead ~4" farther back on your rib, you will have to learn where your gun shoots all over again. I shot 3 rounds of skeet and dropped shots I would almost never miss. I am just not willing to learn a whole new regime so I can have this doo-dad on my gun. I peeled the bugger off (man was it ever stuck!) and I'm back to using a HiViz sight which, if I use a tiny piece of tape on my left lens to break up the view for my left eye, puts me back in the mid 20s. As ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Bazooka1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Champion EasyHit Shotgun Sight, Red - 3mm - 5in - 45844

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: amirakbarzadeh (verified customer) from Stockholm, Sweden on Jun 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

amirakbarzadeh wrote:

I do not know any better. Recommended!

Was amirakbarzadeh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Champion EasyHit Shotgun Sight, Red

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: amirakbarzadeh (verified customer) from Stockholm, Sweden on Jun 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

amirakbarzadeh wrote:

I do not know any better. Recommended!

Was amirakbarzadeh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Shotgun Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Leonard S (verified customer) from Waldorf, Maryland on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy On, Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Leonard S wrote:

A great sight at a low cost. This thing works. It makes you keep your head down on the stock.

Was Leonard S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EasyHit shotgun sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stephen gonzalez (verified customer) , hunter, from forked river NJ on Dec 9, 2011
Pros:  MAKES you look down the shotgun barrel
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

stephen gonzalez wrote:

AT 62 WITH THESE SIGHTS MAKES YOU ABLE TO HOLD TRUE ON TARGET OR GAME.BRINGS BACK THE FUN OF SHOOTING.GREAT PRODUCT FOR ANYONE.

Was stephen gonzalez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy Hit sights for Shotgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LoMeister from Washington state on May 4, 2011
Pros:  Easy to see bright sights
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LoMeister wrote:

The sights mount easily and are a real nice improvement over standard bead sight. The 5" 2.5mm also seems to correct my problem with being right handed/left eye dominant. Recomended

Was LoMeister's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nak (verified customer) from Honolulu on Apr 17, 2011
Pros:  easy mount, bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Nak wrote:

Easy to mount, very bright. If your not aligned with sight when shooting, you will not see the bright 'dot'...it forces you to be correctly aligned. 'dot', which is really the end of the fiber optic strip, is very bright.

Was Nak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EasHit shotgun sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Varmint (verified customer) from Sunnyvale,CA on Dec 20, 2010
Pros:  The sight is bright
Would recommend:  yes

Varmint wrote:

This is a great sight if you shoot right handed and are left eye dominant or visa versa.

Was Varmint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Champion EasyHit Shotgun Sight, Green - 2.5mm - 2.75in - 45841 - UPC: 076683458414