2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Coast LED Lenser Police Pack - P7 High Performance Searchlight with Free K3 LED Flashlight
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review P7 HP8407
I like the strength of the Beam, and how you can change the beam from solid to a wide beam with just one hand. The carrying case is rugged and protect...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Outstanding Product and Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 1, 2011
Outstanding flashlights. Both flashlight are really bright, and both are fairly compact. Well made products for durability.
Pros: both products have super bright light
Cons: K3 takes batteries that are hard to find at times...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Coast Police Pack

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 14, 2011
I plan to use the P7 for my shotgun instead of an "all around" flashlight (just my preference) because of the wide flood beam capabilities. Great flashlight and lumens rating.

The K3 was a little disappointing. Like your old flashlights of past, you had to tap the device to get it to work. This was caused by the internal spring for the batteries. I had to stretch the spring so it would make a secure contact with the batteries.
Pros: great 2 for 1
Cons: K3 doesn't always work...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

best flashlight I have ever used

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 7, 2011
a good investment
Pros: super bright
Cons: battery life was not as long as I expected however i do use it very often.....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

the coast led lenser is a item of any kind of use in darkness

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 6, 2011
Well, it was a easy to use and power full flash light and dose a good jobe in darkness .and i am happy to have that .
Cons: littel bit heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Top Notch Rig

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 20, 2010
Really love this flashlight. The P7 kicks the mainstream surefire, streamlights, etc all over the yard and for a great price. It literally has everything you need: beam adjusts from focused to wide with one hand. there are three brightness settings. it runs on generic batteries you can actually buy and work in other gear. the carrying case is durable and fuctional. i will never need another flashlight.

The little P3 is a great minature falshlight that rides on my keys and also offeres a bright beam in a tight package. I get more use out of the P3 to be honest.

Phenomenal product at a great price.
Pros: bright, great case, easy adjustability, generic batteries, cost,
Cons: directions say not waterproof, but it's so well built you might think it is. no noticable difference in the high beam to max beam...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Coast P-7 Flash Light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 4, 2010
I would buy any of the Coast flash light products, There is not a better light on the market. This P-7 puts my sure fire to shame.
Pros: Very bright, Great focus, excellent battery life
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Coast LED Lenser P7 Pack

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 12, 2010
The P7 is an amazingly bright torch. Running off 4 AAA batteries it is far better than my Pelican LED firemans torch and looks bright when shone straight onto a 60W light fitting. The little keychain torch is a great bonus.
Pros: Amazingly bright, well built, easy to use
Cons: None really, just a great tool...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

P7 HP8407

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 26, 2009
I like the strength of the Beam, and how you can change the beam from solid to a wide beam with just one hand. The carrying case is rugged and protects your flashlight -- you can also attach it to your belt, by sliding your belt through the open sleeve in the back. You are also given four extra AAA batteries.
Pros: Bright Solid Beam, Easy transition from a solid beam, to a wide coverage beam. Good Carrying Case.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Coast LED Lenser Police Pack - P7 High Performance Searchlight with Free K3 LED Flashlight