2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
HP8407/K3 Coast LED Lenser Police Pack - P7 High Performance Searchlight is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Coast LED Lenser Police Pack - P7 High Performance Searchlight and other Flashlights by Coast.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Coast LED Lenser Police Pack - P7 High Performance Searchlight Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Outstanding Product and Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DR Freitag (verified customer) , CISM, CGEIT, CRISC, from Austin, Texas on Oct 1, 2011
Pros:  both products have super bright light
Cons:  K3 takes batteries that are hard to find at times
Would recommend:  yes

DR Freitag wrote:

Outstanding flashlights. Both flashlight are really bright, and both are fairly compact. Well made products for durability.

Was DR Freitag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Coast Police Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kgarrido (verified customer) from Hayward, CA on Feb 14, 2011
Pros:  great 2 for 1
Cons:  K3 doesn't always work
Would recommend:  yes

kgarrido wrote:

I plan to use the P7 for my shotgun instead of an "all around" flashlight (just my preference) because of the wide flood beam capabilities. Great flashlight and lumens rating. The K3 was a little disappointing. Like your old flashlights of past, you had to tap the device to get it to work. This was caused by the internal spring for the batteries. I had to stretch the spring so it would make a secure contact with the batteries.

Was kgarrido's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

best flashlight I have ever used

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nhinhi from San Francisco, CA on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  super bright
Cons:  battery life was not as long as I expected however i do use it very often..
Would recommend:  yes

nhinhi wrote:

a good investment

Was nhinhi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

the coast led lenser is a item of any kind of use in darkness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bakta from houston, tx on Feb 6, 2011
Cons:  littel bit heavy
Would recommend:  yes

bakta wrote:

Well, it was a easy to use and power full flash light and dose a good jobe in darkness .and i am happy to have that .

Was bakta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top Notch Rig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lynchie from boston on Dec 20, 2010
Pros:  bright, great case, easy adjustability, generic batteries, cost,
Cons:  directions say not waterproof, but it's so well built you might think it is. no noticable difference in the high beam to max beam
Would recommend:  yes

lynchie wrote:

Really love this flashlight. The P7 kicks the mainstream surefire, streamlights, etc all over the yard and for a great price. It literally has everything you need: beam adjusts from focused to wide with one hand. there are three brightness settings. it runs on generic batteries you can actually buy and work in other gear. the carrying case is durable and fuctional. i will never need another flashlight. The little P3 is a great minature falshlight that rides on my keys and also offeres a bright beam in a tight package. I get more use out of the P3 to be honest. Phenomenal product at a great price.

Was lynchie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Coast P-7 Flash Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gator from Zephyrhills on Aug 4, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, Great focus, excellent battery life
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gator wrote:

I would buy any of the Coast flash light products, There is not a better light on the market. This P-7 puts my sure fire to shame.

Was Gator's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Coast LED Lenser P7 Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Iconic (verified customer) , Dedicated technophile, from Australia on Jun 12, 2010
Pros:  Amazingly bright, well built, easy to use
Cons:  None really, just a great tool
Would recommend:  yes

Iconic wrote:

The P7 is an amazingly bright torch. Running off 4 AAA batteries it is far better than my Pelican LED firemans torch and looks bright when shone straight onto a 60W light fitting. The little keychain torch is a great bonus.

Was Iconic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

P7 HP8407

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: maverick0923 (verified customer) , Technical Support Supervisor, from Los Angeles CA on Jun 26, 2009
Pros:  Bright Solid Beam, Easy transition from a solid beam, to a wide coverage beam. Good Carrying Case.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

maverick0923 wrote:

I like the strength of the Beam, and how you can change the beam from solid to a wide beam with just one hand. The carrying case is rugged and protects your flashlight -- you can also attach it to your belt, by sliding your belt through the open sleeve in the back. You are also given four extra AAA batteries.

Was maverick0923's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Coast LED Lenser Police Pack - P7 High Performance Searchlight - UPC: 015286840714