2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LL7736TS Coast LED Lenser Convertible Tactical Weapon Mount Light LED Flashlight LL7736TS - 83 Lumens, 3 x AAA is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Coast LED Lenser Convertible Tactical Weapon Mount Light LED Flashlight LL7736TS - 83 Lumens, 3 x AAA and other Flashlights by Coast.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Coast LED Lenser Convertible Tactical Weapon Mount Light LED Flashlight LL7736TS - 83 Lumens, 3 x AAA Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Coast flashlights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: J Land (verified customer) , Vietnam veteran, from Kailua Kona Hawaii on Oct 12, 2011
Pros:  Excellent brightness and usability while they worked. Improve the battery holder strength and it will be a great product.
Cons:  Both my Coast flashlights have failed. Battery holder breaks if light is dropped. I need my lights to be there when I need them.
Would recommend:  no

J Land wrote:

I appreciate Coast providing a low cost flashlight with excellent brightness and a nice case. It appears that the battery holder is the weak point. I have two that have both quit working after being dropped.

Was J Land's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Best light I've used by far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 47MasoN47 (verified customer) from Florence, AL on Nov 1, 2010
Pros:  Bright, AAA batteries, pressure switch compatible, sturdy
Cons:  no focus
Would recommend:  yes

47MasoN47 wrote:

I love this light, I've used it on a Hi Point 995 carbine, 4595 carbine, Mossberg 500, and will soon be mounting one to my M4 also. It's nice and bright, and with the added pressure switch it makes an excellent addition to any weapon. The light is good and sturdy and I'm still using the same batteries I put in it when I bought my first one over a year ago.

Was 47MasoN47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Silence Friction (verified customer) , I appreciate high value items as a consumer. My purchases are the result of much research, prior to purchasing a product. , from Gig Harbor, Wa. on Oct 18, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy construction - Ease of use
Cons:  A little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Silence Friction wrote:

I purchased this as a weapons light, and it works great for home defense. The beam provides a nice bright spot area, while producing good peripheral illumination. I like the fact that it uses AAA batteries, as we keep these on hand for other items, they are always available. I inadvertently tested its shock resistant quality, when it fell from a second story to a wood floor. I assume that it will hold up under a .45 recoil. This light is not the lightest weight in it's class, but it is well built, and the batteries add to that factor. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality, and the cost makes it an excellent, high value item. OP's fast free shipping rocks.

Was Silence Friction's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Highly Recommend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grizzly962 from Sheridan, OR on May 29, 2010
Pros:  long battery life, beam brightness
Cons:  switch difficult for my handgun technique
Would recommend:  yes

Grizzly962 wrote:

overall great product with company reputation to boot.

Was Grizzly962's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

coast flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe from south weber utah on May 1, 2010
Pros:  excellent light all around
Cons:  not respected enough
Would recommend:  yes

joe wrote:

This light is mounted on my ar 15 i would not trade it for nothing else. while everybody else is changing their cr123 batteries every other hour I will lead the way with the same triple A batteries, and won't over heat. surefire and streamlight don't stand a chance unless your fixin to start a fire with one. My silly friend was talking trash on mine then he found out he can't put a pressure switch or strobe switch. So eat your heart out Jason.

Was joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Coast LED Lenser LL7736T - High Tech

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GS13 (verified customer) , Interest - mostly tactical shooting , from Winntka, CA on Dec 7, 2009
Pros:  Brighter than my Surefire 6P Incandescent, much longer battery life and very shock resistant.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GS13 wrote:

Exeeded my expectations - I bought this flashlight because I was unhappy with the battery life of in both my SureFire and Streamlite flashlights. Coastal's LED techonology is much more energy efficient than all other brands now also selling LEDs now. Main flaw with incandescent flashlights is that most of the battery energy is converted to heat instead of light so your batteries die after 1 or 2 hours. The Coastal LED Lensers run on double As instead of special lithium batteries which is also a plus. Highly recommend this flashlight if you are lokking one with long battery life. Also, this is very shock resistant as I accidentally dropped it about 6 feet down onto rocks. Still works great.

Was GS13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

nice flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mel (verified customer) from jacksonville OR on Oct 16, 2009
Pros:  bright and small
Cons:  switch
Would recommend:  yes

mel wrote:

i like the light but wish the switch protruded a little more

Was mel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Solid tactical light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: veteran (verified customer) , veteran, from Review, US on Aug 1, 2009
Pros:  1" diameter allowing it to fit into most mounts. Super long life. Nice bright beam.
Cons:  Beam is too focused. Would like slightly broader beam of light or adjustable beam of light. It is not like the other Coast tactical light that allows for adjustment. Also, don't care for the Coast clicky button. Too slippery and not exposed enough.
Would recommend:  yes

veteran wrote:

Overall, I am pleased with the light. There are some things that I think need improving but overall, I think it is a great light and a decent price.

Was veteran's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kabar (verified customer) , Retired Military, from Sugar Grove, WV on Apr 24, 2009
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Not big enough to use as alternative weapon
Would recommend:  yes

Kabar wrote:

These lights put out an incredible light for 3 AAA batteries. Much brighter then a Surefire and Maglites aren't even in the same league. I bought 2 lights and then ordered 3 more. I mounted one on my M4 and one on my shotgun for night time, using the remote pressure switch. I keep one in each vehicle and carry one. Everyone I have shown it to has wanted one. The only problem I can see with these lights is that they are too small to use for "physcial attitude correction" like a 5C cell Magalite. Oh well.

Was Kabar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

kuhn_0852

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kuhn52 (verified customer) from Macomb,Michigan on Mar 19, 2009
Pros:  Very Bright and Seem's Well Built
Cons:  Made In China
Would recommend:  yes

kuhn52 wrote:

So far,one nice flashlight for the money!

Was kuhn52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Coast LED Lenser Convertible Tactical Weapon Mount Light LED Flashlight LL7736TS - 83 Lumens, 3 x AAA - UPC: 015286773678