2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
HP8307T Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T and other Flashlights by Coast.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 22

Coast MT7 LED Lumen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kgraham (verified customer) , police officer, from district heights md on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Best Flashlight for the money
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

kgraham wrote:

For the money this this light can not be beat. Perfect size and bright enought to do the job.

Was kgraham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super bright light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ceinspect (verified customer) , Home inspector, from Mount Pulaski, IL on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, very bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ceinspect wrote:

This flashlight has a very bright light for just using AAA batteries. The adjustable/dim-able beam is a plus in attic spaces.

Was ceinspect's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Flash Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: carma leigh (verified customer) from tallahassee, fl on Jan 29, 2012
Pros:  extremely bright light, but fits in the palm of you hand. several functions. affordable
Cons:  there are 7 functions that can become tricky without the instruction manual
Would recommend:  yes

carma leigh wrote:

This is a great flashlight. I bought one for my husband for christmas, and I had several requests from family memebers to get them the same flashlight for upcoming birthdays. Its very affordable and compact.

Was carma leigh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Valuable Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PInthalangsy from Fort Worth, TX on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  Definitely an advance flashlight and I think Surefire doesn't even come close. Price is excellent!!!!
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

PInthalangsy wrote:

These flashlights are excellent so I bought 2 more from Optics Planet who provided super fast shipment!!!

Was PInthalangsy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great gift idea!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) , Military Officer, from Tampa, FL on Jan 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

Super gift idea...was well received as a Christmas gift...one of the nicest little flashlights seen!

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MT7 light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LPR (verified customer) from Ballwin, Mo. on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  Bright light
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

LPR wrote:

Light very bright. Like the AAA batteries

Was LPR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MT7 LED Flash Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ron from Harsens island, Mi. on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  Well made, Bright, Fits hand
Cons:  A little sticky to slide to focus
Would recommend:  yes

Ron wrote:

Very well made, nice way to change focus It is bright. Light weight. Keeep it on my night stand.

Was Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Incredibly bright and well made!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jameyers22 (verified customer) from Niskayuna, NY on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Small, bright, solid, easy to carry.
Cons:  Could be easier to toggle between modes
Would recommend:  yes

jameyers22 wrote:

This is my first "real" LED flashlight other than the cheap ones you get for a few bucks at Home Depot. This thing is amazing and has just made all of my other flashlights obsolete. The price was right too. Amazingly bright and easy to carry.

Was jameyers22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Coast MT7

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marine07 from Illinois on Dec 29, 2011
Pros:  Bright, battery saver mode, tough!
Cons:  AAA batteries, chinese made
Would recommend:  yes

Marine07 wrote:

I am always surprised when I buy a new Coast flashlight. As a former Marine I put my flashlights to tough use and spare no trial before fielding a unit. This flashlight is very well designed, the low light feature allows many hours of use while still offering ample light. The only downsides I can find are the fact that it uses AAA batteries rather than AA or CR123A's. It would also be nice to find it made in the States, but I suppose it would easily be a $250 light if it were...

Was Marine07's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best little flashlight I have ever used

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mhajec from Solon, OH on Oct 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

mhajec wrote:

This may be the best hand held light I have ever used.

Was mhajec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T - UPC: 015286830739