2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
HP8307T Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T and other Flashlights by Coast.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

Poor Warranty From Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Bigjim from Placerville CA on Aug 12, 2012
Pros:  When working a great flashlight, have two.
Cons:  OpticsPlanet refuses to warranty the product
Would recommend:  yes

Bigjim wrote:

I have bought lots from Optics. It is a shame they refuse to help me get my Mt7 repaired. Lost me as a customer.

Was Bigjim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cool g (verified customer) , I AM AS SECURITY GURD , from CHULA VISTA CA on Jun 15, 2012
Pros:  good for SECURITY OFFICERS
Cons:  non.
Would recommend:  yes

cool g wrote:

I LIKE THE FOCUS BEAM AND THE Stobing light.

Was cool g's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Coast MT7 HP8307T

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David McDermott (verified customer) from Jenkintown,PA.19046 on May 29, 2012
Pros:  Great flashlight,lot's of features,really well made
Cons:  Takes a little time to get fimiliar with all the features
Would recommend:  yes

David McDermott wrote:

Incredible Flashlight,Great features,extremely bright light!

Was David McDermott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Patrol Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chief 464 from bayard, NE on May 21, 2012
Pros:  Cheap batteries
Cons:   tough to find flashlight mounts for rifle
Would recommend:  yes

Chief 464 wrote:

I just put this on before going to a rifle instructor school and the flashlight worked perfectly. I put nearly 1500 rounds through the rifle that week and the flashlight never missed a beat. No issues with not working after taking all the recoil.

Was Chief 464's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great LED light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Becky (verified customer) from Greenwood Village on Apr 29, 2012
Pros:  very bright, compact
Cons:  complicated set of features
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Becky wrote:

Great light for the money. Good set of different lighting functions although some are complicated to remember and use.

Was Mike Becky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Coast MT7 Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Gates, NC on Apr 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

I needed a spotlight to check out my property for animals etc. Saw this at about the same price. Glad I did, much more versatile than the spotlight and much lighter and easier to use.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MT7 LED 220 Lumen Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pastor Mac (verified customer) , Live in Northern Lower Peninsula of Michigan., from Cadillac, Michigan on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  AA Batteries
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pastor Mac wrote:

Fantastic light! Great Size. Tough Exterior. Several options. Took a little reading to get clued into the different settings, but pretty user friendly. Wish I'd bought two - especially at the sale price! Shipping - outstanding as always!

Was Pastor Mac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One of the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David E. from Beaverton, OR on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Belt clip
Cons:  No pocket clip
Would recommend:  yes

David E. wrote:

This is one of the best flashlights/torches out there for the money. The MT7 looks very professional and tactical. I work in the Security industry and this light is very useful in my field because the flashlights they provide us with at work are big, heavy, and not as bright. You know what they say about lights? one is none, two is one. My Lieutenant purchased two MT7s for his family members (both law enforcement). This torch makes a great gift and everyone that I've shown this light to is impressed and interested in purchasing one. To get this kind of performance out of a 4 AAA batteries...GET ONE! The belt clip is a good addition to this package because I was never a fan of the belt mounted pouch.

Was David E. 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chams320 from ohio on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  very bright, easy to carry,love the push button control
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chams320 wrote:

Updated from my t7.Both lights are very good .Don't really need all the funtions on the mt7 ,but good to have. I would recommend both of these lights!

Was chams320's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lunatran (verified customer) from San leandro Ca on Feb 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Lunatran wrote:

I buy one for myself ,and my brother he try it out and love it and my dad also .so I had to buy two more. 1 for my brother and 1 for dad they love it great product

Was Lunatran's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Coast MT7 LED 220 Lumen High Performance Rubber Coated Flash Light, Black HP8307T - UPC: 015286830739