2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-302 Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Beretta 92/96 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Beretta 92/96 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Beretta 92/96 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Very Good Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CRETLE (verified customer) from Crozet,VA on Apr 17, 2013
Pros:  Excellent product, performs as advertised
Would recommend:  yes

CRETLE wrote:

This is the second CTC product I've purchased from Optics Planet and have received great prices on each. It was simple to install with enclosed instructions and is easy to zero. Another bonus is that CTC gives you free replacement batteries for life if you sign up on their website.

Was CRETLE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great option for using existing holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lcwamp (verified customer) from Nashville, tn on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use, easy to install
Cons:  Has to be reinstalled to change battery
Would recommend:  yes

Lcwamp wrote:

Put this on my dads older Baretta that does not have a rail on frame for mouting modular lasers. Grips are comfortable and don't interfere with using the holsters he already owns and don't miss up the attrative lines/profile of the beretta in its original form. Lasers are touted for advantages, and also have some liabilities (giving away position). It is easy to control the activation of the side buttons on this one so you don't accidentally light it up at the wrong time. Its great for my dad who is a good shot and knows trigger control, but can no longer clearly see sights at arms length.

Was Lcwamp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LG-302

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chuck from Tallahassee FL on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  Realy nice. Easy to install, fits perfect.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck wrote:

Fantastic. I will most likely buy more for my other pistols.

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aap222 (verified customer) from clearwater on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  excellent ergonomics. beam is very bright.
Cons:  Batteries a little tricky to keep in battery well when installing.
Would recommend:  yes

aap222 wrote:

excellent ergonomics. beam is very bright. Easy to adjust. I used a bore laser and set the LG to intersect at 50 feet. Usage is completely intuitive. Just remember to set the master switch to on.

Was aap222's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BARRETTA 92f

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jonny Diamond (verified customer) , gun enthusiast, from Tamuning, Guam on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  Sight adjusment, ease of installation
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Jonny Diamond wrote:

Have already bought/installed the crimson Trace Lazer on another pistol, I knew what to expect on this barreta application. The crimson Trace assembly seems to offer the most with respect to the critical features-ease of installation and sighting adjustment. It is a bit hard to see in strong daylight but good in all other situations. Not cheap, though!

Was Jonny Diamond's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Issues with Beretta 92 FS CTC activation buttons

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: iskko (verified customer) from mason, Oh on Nov 24, 2011
Pros:  CTC and its reliable
Cons:  Activation buttons are very poorly placed for usability
Would recommend:  yes

iskko wrote:

I guess I have smaller hands than I thought. with a normal grip I can't get the laser to activate with my palm and my finger is too short to hit the left hand button. I have to rotate my grip to use, and that isn;t going to work when you really need ot to.

Was iskko's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Beretta 92 Laser Grips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Alex123 (verified customer) from Deep in the heart, TX on Jul 15, 2011
Pros:  They do what they're supposed to do.
Cons:  Kinda pricey.
Would recommend:  yes

Alex123 wrote:

I have Crimson Trace Laser Grips on all of my semi-auto pistols and wouldn't be without them. That being said, they are a bit overpriced.

Was Alex123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: coma from SF, CA on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  Everything except cons
Cons:  Tiny adjustment screws
Would recommend:  yes

coma wrote:

Great product! Bought for my Beretta 92 FS. Very easy to install and work with. It needs a little effort to zero in. Laser is very helpful at 25 yard and farther, and with rapid fire. Also, very helpful tool when you work on your shooting technique, the dot on a target allows you to see any faulty movements while shooting with the iron sight. The best upgrade for a handgun. Totally worth the price.

Was coma's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hjburgess (verified customer) from Wagener, SC on Jan 1, 2009
Pros:  Ease of use and setup
Cons:  None found yet
Would recommend:  yes

hjburgess wrote:

Installed in about 10 minutes. The on button on both sides on the grip allows me to use as needed.

Was hjburgess's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

crimson trace lasergrips for baretta 92/96

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Charley (verified customer) , Combat Vet Retired Charley the Plumber, from Naples, Fl. on Nov 4, 2008
Pros:  improves accuracy
Cons:  switch hard to activate
Would recommend:  no

Charley wrote:

contrary to ARICIRWIN, I have a hard time activating my switch, mine only has one switch on the right grip. I suggest you decide which switch you wish to eliminate and super glue it in the OFF position, just a tiny drop so you can reverse your decision in the future of you so desire. Charley

Was Charley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Beretta 92/96 - UPC: 610242003020