2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-320 Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220 - LG320 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220 - LG320 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220 - LG320 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nevetssp (verified customer) from Spring Branch, Texas on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Good Fit.
Cons:  Had to slightly modify my Galco Holster
Would recommend:  yes

nevetssp wrote:

Overall I am happy with this product. It was easy to install on my SIG P220 Carry. I did not have to adjust the alignment of the laser as it was spot on after install but it appears to be an easy task. I also bought a Galco holster for this gun. I had to rasp out the holster a little bit so the laser housing would not rub on the holster. This was a 5 minute project. I like the on/off switch on the handle as well for those times you don't want to use the laser. Overall a very nice product.

Was nevetssp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LG-320

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wrr from Lenoir City Tn on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

wrr wrote:

As always- Crimson Trace makes an excellant product

Was wrr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for P220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: briansct (verified customer) from YUBA CITY on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  low profile, comfort, natural finger placement
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

briansct wrote:

best purchase. it really is like cheating. point, shot. A must have for any hand gun. In the heat of the moment make 100% sure your bullet hits your target. Also, good for teaching someone where to aim through the sights.

Was briansct's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robbfordham (verified customer) from Burbank CA on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

robbfordham wrote:

Crimson Trace is always the best. Great price and fast shipping from Opticsplanet.

Was robbfordham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dan Archer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan Archer (verified customer) from Bristow Virginia on Jul 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Dan Archer wrote:

Easy to install, Great product!

Was Dan Archer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace - Sig 220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: c5jener (verified customer) from Oak Harbor, WA on Jun 13, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, Ease of Activation, Power Switch, Accuracy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

c5jener wrote:

Sweet Crimson Trace laser grip!! Was a little concerned it may not fit Carry Elite, but it did. Once sighted in, the grips were very accurate and maintained settings after several hundred rounds at the range. Power switch is nice, allows for carry inside the waistband without having to worry about draining battery with accidental activation. Would highly recommend this product.

Was c5jener's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ckhoh (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Mar 24, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ckhoh wrote:

high quality product. Easy to install.

Was ckhoh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Laser grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom L Sparks (verified customer) from Duncan, Ok on Jan 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Tom L Sparks wrote:

Worth the money

Was Tom L Sparks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works great like the rest I own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Sears from Nashotah WI. on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Set up is easy and activation is sure when gripping the pistol
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Sears wrote:

Works great, just like the other Crimson Trace lasers I own on my pistols and revolvers. Cant say enough good things about them. They give you a great edge in low light conditons.

Was Michael Sears's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

CT Grips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gwelker (verified customer) , ret mil and law enforcement, from huntsville al on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gwelker wrote:

I also have these on my Beretta 96 40 cal and a thinking of adding the to my Sig 229 40 cal. They are worth looking into

Was gwelker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220 - LG320 - UPC: 610242003204