2,546 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Sig P220 - LG320
price too low to show $339.00
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Sig P220 laser grips
Very high quality laser grips for the Sig Sauer P220. The rubberized grips feel comfortable in your hand. Everybody MUST learn and practice to sho...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 18, 2013
Overall I am happy with this product. It was easy to install on my SIG P220 Carry. I did not have to adjust the alignment of the laser as it was spot on after install but it appears to be an easy task. I also bought a Galco holster for this gun. I had to rasp out the holster a little bit so the laser housing would not rub on the holster. This was a 5 minute project. I like the on/off switch on the handle as well for those times you don't want to use the laser. Overall a very nice product.
Pros: Good Fit.
Cons: Had to slightly modify my Galco Holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace LG-320

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 7, 2013
As always- Crimson Trace makes an excellant product
Pros: easy to install...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for P220

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 22, 2013
best purchase. it really is like cheating. point, shot. A must have for any hand gun. In the heat of the moment make 100% sure your bullet hits your target. Also, good for teaching someone where to aim through the sights.
Pros: low profile, comfort, natural finger placement
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 21, 2013
Crimson Trace is always the best. Great price and fast shipping from Opticsplanet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dan Archer

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 13, 2012
Easy to install, Great product!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace - Sig 220

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on June 13, 2012
Sweet Crimson Trace laser grip!! Was a little concerned it may not fit Carry Elite, but it did. Once sighted in, the grips were very accurate and maintained settings after several hundred rounds at the range. Power switch is nice, allows for carry inside the waistband without having to worry about draining battery with accidental activation. Would highly recommend this product.
Pros: Sturdy, Ease of Activation, Power Switch, Accuracy
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Lasergrip for Sig P220

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 24, 2012
high quality product. Easy to install.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Laser grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on January 27, 2012
Worth the money...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works great like the rest I own

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 1, 2012
Works great, just like the other Crimson Trace lasers I own on my pistols and revolvers. Cant say enough good things about them. They give you a great edge in low light conditons.
Pros: Set up is easy and activation is sure when gripping the pistol
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CT Grips

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on July 31, 2011
I also have these on my Beretta 96 40 cal and a thinking of adding the to my Sig 229 40 cal. They are worth looking into
Pros: easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Sig P220 - LG320