2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LG-326 Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight, Black - Sig Sauer P226 - LG326 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight, Black - Sig Sauer P226 - LG326 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight, Black - Sig Sauer P226 - LG326 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

crimson trace lasergrip lg326

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jim birdsong (verified customer) , retired federal housing angus breeder, from montevallo on Dec 18, 2013
Pros:  Crimson Laser on Sig P226 Tacop was right on target
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jim birdsong wrote:

cleaned Sig and froglubed first. setup was simple.pistol test fired at 25 then 50 ft right on mark.worth the extra money wih ammo saved and your time. this is such a wonderful product addition for everyone.i will buy more.

Was jim birdsong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Recommended

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bkfl (verified customer) , moderately experienced, from PBG FL on Jul 30, 2013
Pros:  Easy install - works great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bkfl wrote:

It was recommended to get this model over the more expensive one for comfort of the grip and ease of the side activator for the laser. I would have to agree with this recommendation.

Was bkfl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

hand grip laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ofc. R Wilson from Orlando Florida on Apr 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Ofc. R Wilson wrote:

Ihave been useing the item over five years, and have been happy with it, that is the reason i bought a new one.

Was Ofc. R Wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goodnight35 (verified customer) from Madison, AL on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Easy to Install
Cons:  Sits a Little Low and Hand Gets in Way
Would recommend:  yes

Goodnight35 wrote:

This is a fantastic laser for the SIG. Very easy to install and adjust. The beam is strong and easy to see at 75 feet. If I had a problem, it is that it seems to sit a bit low and sometimes my right hand blocks the laser.

Was Goodnight35's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Really Helps My Accuracy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMurphy (verified customer) , Recreational pistol shooter, from Chicago, IL on Apr 3, 2012
Pros:  Simple, Accurate, Reliable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JMurphy wrote:

I found it easy to install, and adjust the sight. It has proven very helpful in concentrating on shooting basics. Watching what that dot does tells me what I am doing right, or wrong, when I shoot.

Was JMurphy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Increases Accuracy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brown Dwarf from Blaine, Washington on Jul 24, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, convenient, instinctive
Would recommend:  yes

Brown Dwarf wrote:

Increased my point and shoot accuracy dramatically. Also improved my trigger discipline by dry firing. If the red dot jumped, I was punching the trigger. An asset for any pistol.

Was Brown Dwarf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Simple Accuracy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sitotis (verified customer) from cleveland, oh on Jan 25, 2010
Pros:  Don't know it's there except for the red dot on the target
Cons:  Instructions say to remove it when cleaning the firearm
Would recommend:  yes

sitotis wrote:

These grips are just super high quality. They are so easy to use. You don't even realize they are on the firearm except for the red dot on the target. The dot is super bright.

Was sitotis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Best price around.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ejvalleygate (verified customer) from East Jordan, MI on Oct 10, 2009
Pros:  The grip feels good and the switch to activate the laser is positioned very well, it takes little thought to turn it on. Laser marks the target in sun light or in the dark.
Cons:  With the laser on the side of the pistol, what is sighted in at 25 feet is off to the right at 5 feet. Choose the range you want sighted in and understand that at a different range it will be off a little. I chose farther away over close, since close is point and shoot and further away is deter and acquire the target. I felt is was sighted reasonably for 25 to 50 feet and in the shorter situations of 10 feet, feel it would still hit the target, just not centered on the dot.
Would recommend:  yes

ejvalleygate wrote:

Lasers are not for target shooting, lasers are for deterring intruders by putting a red dot on them. They also help acquire the target in low light or if you are less familiar with the gun. With that in mind, this accomplishes the job well. It is fixed to the gun so once sighted does not change and does not interfere with holstering the gun. It was fairly easy to sight in, was able to do most of the work without firing a shot. The laser does not replace practice, but definitely adds value to the gun. I shopped around locally and on line and this was the best price I found.

Was ejvalleygate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

CRIMSON TRACE LASER GRIPS FOR THE SIGSAUER P226 - THE FUTURE IS NOW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FOULED ANCHOR (verified customer) from DRESDEN, TN on May 25, 2009
Pros:  FAST, ACCURATE ACQUISTION
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

FOULED ANCHOR wrote:

My wife never was a real good shooter anyway. Now that I put Crimson Trace Laser Grips on her Sig Sauer P226, I feel confident, that if she ever needed to hit her target, whatever her target was, she could acquire and hit her mark every time.

Was FOULED ANCHOR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

simply the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SON from WATERLOO, IA on Apr 4, 2009
Pros:  sure fit and ease of use.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

SON wrote:

This is the best laser for my German made sig sauer p226. It took me 3min to take it out of the box and put the batteries in and switch out grips. The grip was also align well.

Was SON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight, Black - Sig Sauer P226 - LG326 - UPC: 610242003266