2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-305 Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 27

Great grips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: healingscapes (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Feb 23, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

healingscapes wrote:

Ordered a set for me and my boyfriend liked them so much I had to get a set for him. S&W 642

Was healingscapes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great grips for my S&W 642

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: healingscapes (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Feb 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

healingscapes wrote:

These grips went on easily, and extended the grip on my s&w. My boyfriend wants a set after seeing mine! This will help me target practice for my every day carry weapon.

Was healingscapes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BT (verified customer) from Stewartsville, NJ on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  easy to assemble
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BT wrote:

good value for $

Was BT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Time and time again (verified customer) from Nowhere, US on May 10, 2012
Pros:  Very easy to use.
Cons:  Not cheap.
Would recommend:  yes

Time and time again wrote:

I could hardly see the sights on my J-frame. I purchased these grips and I once again love this pistol. The laser is bright and with a little adjustment this thing is dead on.

Was Time and time again's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laser Grips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: K2fair from Nixa, MO on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install and holds its zero
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

K2fair wrote:

Crimson Trace laser grips are by far the best laser grips for personal protection pistols. No other action other than gripping the pistol is required to turn the laser on.

Was K2fair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Laser Grips.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: modill (verified customer) from Evansville In on Jan 15, 2012
Pros:  Fit was perfect as well as function.
Cons:  Small tools easy to loose.
Would recommend:  yes

modill wrote:

Perfect fit and function. Highly recommended.

Was modill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Capt Howard (verified customer) , Retired Military, from Millsboro DE on Aug 13, 2011
Pros:  Easy to adjust
Cons:  Tough to see in bright light past 20 feet
Would recommend:  yes

Capt Howard wrote:

I would like to see Crimson Trace make this product in a green laser for better daylight visibility.

Was Capt Howard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Lasergrips - S&W J Frame

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coondawgdaddy (verified customer) , Big Game Hunter with 40 years experience with numerous riflescopes, from Madison,SD on Sep 11, 2010
Pros:  Quickly & accurately allows you to get on target
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

coondawgdaddy wrote:

As a retired career law enforcement officer (28+ years)I have carried firearms for the majority of my adult life. Crimson Trace lasergrips work great on guns carried for personal protection as they allow you to quickly and accurately get on target. Excellent in low lights conditions when aligning sights would be difficult. This is the 2nd Crimson Trace lasergrip I own and I will eventually buy one for all my defensive handguns.

Was coondawgdaddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Very pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eagle eye from louisville, ky on May 24, 2010
Pros:  Great deterrent
Would recommend:  yes

Eagle eye wrote:

Bought two of these LaserGrips for my two weapons. Installation was a breeze, already sighted in from the factory. I received them within 48 hours of ordering!

Was Eagle eye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BackPacker (verified customer) from Chesterland, OH on May 1, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable grips, kept alignment
Cons:  A little pricy
Would recommend:  yes

BackPacker wrote:

I needed reading glasses to see the sights on my S&W 638, and after tweeking in the laser, I punched a hole out of the center of a 9" paper plate (using either hand, without readers and in the sun)! I'm a beginner, and I can nail the targets with this.

Was BackPacker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305 - UPC: 610242003051