2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace CMR-203 Rail Master Green Laser Sight - Universal
price too low to show $269.00
Average Customer Review (17 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review One of the most compact Green Laser sights I've ever seen
I mounted this on my KSG 12 gauge shot gun. After about 25 slug and 00 buck shot shells fired with it on the gun it still held it's point of aim. The...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

If you need a laser stop looking here

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on April 25, 2014
This laser is super easy to install. After a small adjustment it was dialed in and ready to go. It's really bright in the day time and takes less time to get used to finding on target than red lasers. Crimson Trace did a great job on this laser and if you're in the market for one you should seriously consider this guy. However...because it's so new if you're mounting it to a pistol (I put mine on my Glock 23) it's hard to find holsters. I sent my laser out to a manufacturer to make a dye of the laser and the more people that do that will enable holster makers to be able to make them available for your gun. Don't let this dissuade you though. It's a great product for a great price. In a hard angle fight I'd rather have this than guessing if I'll make it on target.
Pros: easy to install, quick id, bright in daylight, accurate
Cons: expensive, no light, no 'always on' feature, hard to find holsters...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Better than expected~

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 24, 2013
Very easy to install, sight adjustment was easy and intuitive. Works great in daylight as advertised.
Pros: Installation, adjustment very easy. Not expensive.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Easy to Mount, good customer service

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on July 12, 2013
The laser is bright, glad that I purchased the green rather than red. Called Crimson Trace and talked with a young lady in customer service, very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Easy to install, have used it 3 or 4 times at the range. my aim has improved
Pros: easy to mount, customer service, brightness...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

cmr railmaster for springfield xdm45 compact

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 1, 2013
I have nothing but good to say about this product.I look forward to the front grip with the green laser.It puts it where you point it.

Pros: Easy to install,You can see the green so much better than the red,if you miss with this sight get a seeing eye dog to protect you.Love this sight.
Cons: I wish they made it in a front grip model....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on March 31, 2013
First green laser I've owned and not disappointed in night time performance however, still prefer red laser for daylight applications.
Pros: Very bright...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice product for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 1, 2013
Its a good laser for any rail equipped gun.
Pros: good value, easy setup, light weight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Green Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 26, 2013
Works very well in daylight. Green Laser is extremely bright and visible. I bought 2 of them and would recommend the item to all considering purchasing it. It is very easy to set up and zero. Works like a charm.
Pros: Very easy to use and set up
Cons: None other than the price of the item...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace CMR-203 Rail Master Universal Green Laser Sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on February 11, 2013
The laser is clearly visible in daylight and at distance. Instruction a little vague on installation.
Pros: Laser easy to see in bright daylight
Cons: Instructions not clear...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works as advertised.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 11, 2013
I wanted a daylight usable laser and this one had better reviews. They were right. It is perfect for my purposes.
Pros: Bright green dot, compact rugged
Cons: Top wings unnecessary on my HK 45...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Go Green ... Good for the Shooting Environment

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 8, 2013
Crimson Trace has produced a multi-platform green laser module that is just an outstanding target aquisition aid. Simple to use; easy to actuate and can provide a visable green dot on a white tee shirt in the daylight ... Bravo ... I have mounted this sighting module on one of my .45 ACP Glock 21's using a frame with a full TAC rail. Plus I added a Burris Fast Fire III reflex red dot sight up top of the slide for additional target designation options. I have the same set up on my Kel Tec PMR 30 .22 Mag. What is not to like about a green laser that can be seen in daylight and provides hit potential with or without a sight picture; weak hand; damaged hand; upside down; rolling prone across the ground ... just use your imagination ... this little puppy will get your rounds on target regardless of your situation as long as you have a shooting point you can see out there ... just put the green dot on it and press the trigger ... you will get hits. Hits are what count ... this will help make those hits easier and quicker ... besides it is a boon for all of us Baby Boomers with aging eyes ... I'm 66 and this laser module is as smooth and easy on my old eyes as a fitted silk gown on Marilyn Monroe ... like I said ... What's not to like????
Pros: It is all good ... easy breezy to use and daylight friendly ... Hoorah!!!
Cons: Nothing I can think of ......
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of Crimson Trace CMR-203 Rail Master Green Laser Sight - Universal