2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CRMLG437 Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 24

Crimson Trace Laser Guard w/Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , 36 years shooting experience, from Brookfield, WI on Nov 30, 2012
Pros:  quality, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Quality combination giving you the confidence for your personal protection. Crimson Trace Laser grips are the best. There is no time to waste finding a switch to turn on, just grip the gun and the laser turns on. Best price I could find.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Assurance for ageing eyes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MSTeacher9550 (verified customer) , Keith Schultz 705 N Saginaw Durand, MI 48429, from Michigan on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  Quality,usability
Cons:  covers up the serial number tag on my CM9
Would recommend:  yes

MSTeacher9550 wrote:

When a pocket pistol having a 4 1/2 inch sight radius combined with age related "fuzzy front sights" can still deliver 3 inch groups at 25 yards, it's an addition that is well worth the money in terms of both accuracy and personal security.

Was MSTeacher9550's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

My laser experience

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jugernaut10 , Inner city dweller a friend of Paul Kersey, from Mission Hills ,CA. on Jul 5, 2012
Pros:  easy to install, bright and the price fantastic
Cons:  You must read the directions this is new
Would recommend:  yes

Jugernaut10 wrote:

At first I was reluctent worried it might not fit or I might need a gunsmith to install it. All my fears were put to rest as I read the directions and things all fell into place..

Was Jugernaut10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nice addition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rmerchant3 (verified customer) from Columbia on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, Very usable
Cons:  Assembly is soso, laser is VERY sensitive to cleaning.
Would recommend:  yes

rmerchant3 wrote:

This laser guard is an overall nice setup. The instructions could be slightly more clear but are not too hard to follow. It fits so tight around the gun you feel as if you might break it. Once on though it is very secure. The adjustments for the point on impact are very nice and very helpful. I however am VERY disappointed in the laser's protective glass. DO NOT use the little swabs they send you to clean it. Instead use a q-tip. The foam swabs they send are too coarse and will scratch the protective glass/coating on the laser. This is make it produce a scattered pattern from the beam. I suggest alcohol and a qtip. Other than that...it is great. The weight is very minimal and I was even able to install my rubber grip over the activation switch for the laser without it coming on.

Was rmerchant3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product and easy to use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John V (verified customer) , Shooter / Collector, from Cincinnati OH on May 23, 2012
Pros:  Fit, finish, brightness, adjustability
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

John V wrote:

Bought this for my wife's P9 as a training aid and for use by the night stand. The sight is as durable as any and has a really nice fit. It feels solid and is repeatable. The adjustments are via very small allen head screws and it's very easy to dial in. I would buy again and recommend. Had a promotion for a free hat that was out of stock...but OP offered a nice alternative hat so that was cool. The holster in this combo is fine for an occasional pocket holster...average.

Was John V's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LG-437 Laser Guard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eldoradokid (verified customer) from Cheyenne, WY on May 22, 2012
Pros:  Easily installed, easily adjusted
Cons:  Requires modified holster
Would recommend:  yes

eldoradokid wrote:

First laser I've ever owned. Fits well on pistol and doesn't interfere with draw or operation. Very Pleased.

Was eldoradokid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Kahr CW40 - Crimson Trase Laser w/free Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) from Montana on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  Trim little package.
Cons:  None that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

The Laser: What a neat little package. Easy to install, easy to adjust point of aim, unobtrusive and adds virtually no weight and hardly any bulk. The Holster: A little bulky (vs Uncle Mikes pocket holster) but fits in Carhart jeans front pocket (with slash pocket) with no problems. It's my every day NY reload.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: springer (verified customer) , retired and a firearms rnthusiast, from farrell, pa. on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  fast and easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

springer wrote:

have not shot the gun since installing the sight,but if anything like the other two trace lasers i have it should be very easy to sight in.

Was springer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace front Activation Laser Guard LG-437

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: buffcreekforge (verified customer) , Living historian, gun buff, history enthusiast, blacksmith, from Kansas on Feb 9, 2012
Pros:  Great Value - Good Product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

buffcreekforge wrote:

I placed this laser on a Kahr CM9 pistol and it fit like a glove. Minor adjustment had the laser pointing right to POI for the pistol. The price point was lower than anyone else. Highly recommended!

Was buffcreekforge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Wife loves it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JQMcClane (verified customer) , Husband, and father of 2. Love firearms for sport and protection., from Port Orchard, WA on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Don't have to switch it on, extra aid in bad situations
Cons:  Had to modify 2 of the 4 holsters
Would recommend:  yes

JQMcClane wrote:

Works great. Had it off the gun twice to clean and haven't had to resight it.

Was JQMcClane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 - UPC: 610242000647