2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CRMLG437 Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 24

Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AVILAVM (verified customer) from Alta Loma CA on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Great fit on my Khar CW9.
Cons:  Have to take off my Hogue grip sleeve.
Would recommend:  yes

AVILAVM wrote:

Overall great product, easy to install and sight it. Really designed nicely to fit the my CW9. And, you can't beat the price.

Was AVILAVM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

a fine tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jothke (verified customer) , -, from Bothell, Wa on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  holds zero, flawless fit and function, perfect color match
Cons:  would recommend addition of master on/off switch on future models
Would recommend:  yes

Jothke wrote:

see pros & cons

Was Jothke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson trace for Kahr PM9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim (verified customer) from Owasso Oklahoma on May 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

Easy install, perfect fit, at a reasonable price! Happy Happy Happy

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

This is the Mercedes of Lasers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richardbrentm (verified customer) from Clayton, MO on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  It is perfect
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

richardbrentm wrote:

This is the 2nd Crimson Trace I have purchased and with their grip activation there is no better laser out there. If they make one to fit your particular pistol I would highly recommend. Because of the grip activation there is no panic if you have to activate it in an emergency. It is perfectly natural. I love them!

Was richardbrentm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob from Longwood, FL on Mar 13, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to install, my PM9 looks like great, easy to use the laser, really like it!
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Great Price, easy install, looks like it was an original piece for the gun.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Phatboy (verified customer) from Zimmerman MN on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, easy to adjust, works every time, very accurate
Cons:  A little spendy but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

Phatboy wrote:

I purchased this product for my Kahr PM9 mostly because it was advertised as easy to install and use. When it arrived I was very pleased at the ease of installation. Fit was perfect and it really was simple to install, I had it on the gun in a matter of minutes and ready to sight. I use a bore sight laser and after inserting it into the barrel of my PM9 I turned it on then activated the Crimson Trace by simply holding the gun and applying a small amount of pressure to the grip area as advertised. At 21 feet the bore sight laser and the Crimson Trace Laser were about 4 inches apart (just high and left) I adjusted the elevation set screw and the windage set screw with a couple of turns and the lasers were on top of one another. I took the gun to the range the next day and dispensed over a hundred rounds, I couldn't believe how accurate this setup was. I went to Conceal and Carry class the following weekend and qualified with this gun using the Crimson Trace, it was absolutely great ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Phatboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Works as described, wish it had on/off switch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary W (verified customer) from Paradise, NV on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install and adjust, accurate
Cons:  No on/off switch - probably due to compact size
Would recommend:  yes

Gary W wrote:

Awesome add-on, as noted in pros, it does what it is supposed to do - point and accurately acquire target. It would terrific if it could be powered off to save battery during open sight target shotting, but not a deal breaker by any means.

Was Gary W's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great product, didn't install as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Brent (verified customer) from Sanibel, FL on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  works great
Cons:  did not install as advertised
Would recommend:  yes

Brent wrote:

The Crimson Trace unit did not snap onto the PM9 as described in the user guide. Instead, the gap between the two pieces of the unit needed to be closed by tightening the installation. Once the screws were tightened down, the unit was still not centered on the frame, but was off to one side, as was the laser beam. However, it only took a half turn of the adjustment screw to bring the laser perfectly in line with the pistol's sights (which themselves are perfect). So overall, a very nice product.

Was Brent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Laser Good - holster bad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Charley from Albany NY on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Laser
Cons:  Pocket Holster
Would recommend:  no

Charley wrote:

The laser is great -- the holster is useless. A pocket holster should stay in your pocket when you draw the pistol. This one does not, ever. This is the worst pocket holster I have ever owned.

Was Charley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great addition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doug kacz from east amherst N.Y. on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  easy to install and zero in.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

doug kacz wrote:

Wanted a laser for my Kahr CW9 which is my carry pistol. Have purchased other items from Crimson Trace and found them to be top notch. This is a great addition to any hand gun. Easy to install and sight in, and at combat range makes the weapon very accurate and easy to acquire the target.

Was doug kacz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Front Activation Laser Guard - Kahr Fire Arms PM9, PM440. P9, P40 - LG 437 - UPC: 610242000647