2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CRMLG412H Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 31

As Advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: godot2520 (verified customer) , T. Gambill, from Princeton WV on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  Very easy to install, seems to work fine
Cons:  It is a bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

godot2520 wrote:

Would buy again

Was godot2520's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace laserguard sight for Ruger LC-9 w/free holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg (verified customer) from Harrison, AR on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  Installed fairly easily even sitting on the couch Christmas morning with excited neice and nephew blowing thru their presents.
Cons:  Feels??? a little light, unsure of ultimate durability.
Would recommend:  yes

Greg wrote:

Bought this for an LC-9 that I gave to my father-in-law a couple months back. He carries it all the time taking care of his cows. My first use of Crimson Trace products, do have Lasermax guiderods in all my duty pistols...have had for years. It went together extremely easily. I'm a little anxious about the durability of the product...but time will tell. My shopping experience with Optics Planet was all that I could have hoped for...exemplary in fact.

Was Greg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Crimson Trace for Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Boykin (verified customer) from Wilmington, NC on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  Very easy to install and adjust.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Boykin wrote:

This is not my first Crimson Trace purchase but my experence is that at close range defense, it definately gives you an advantage.

Was Jim Boykin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LG-412H: Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 w/ FREE Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Old person (verified customer) , I am an "old person", over 70 and counting., from Bloomfield, IN on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, adjust and use. Works great. Very small and handy.
Cons:  Do not know of any.
Would recommend:  yes

Old person wrote:

Very nice equipment, aids in rapid sighting. Does what it is supposed to do and does it very well. The "free batteries for life" is a great deal.

Was Old person's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent laser site.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken Holmes (verified customer) from Medical Lake, WA on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  Can put it on target very fast. Nice bright laser
Cons:  unintentional activation of laser
Would recommend:  yes

Ken Holmes wrote:

May take some getting use to, but laser activates everytime you take the gun out of the holster. May be a plus in an emergency but not for routine use. Otherwise love this laser sight.

Was Ken Holmes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary Pipho (verified customer) from Albert Lea, MN on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  Very easy setup. Excellent laser visibility and range
Cons:  Need to remove laser to replace batteries - unknown if this will impact the zero
Would recommend:  yes

Gary Pipho wrote:

Excellent product and features. Easy to install and zero. Laser is designed to conform to the curves of the firearm and is not bulky or catchy. Visibility and ranger are outstanding. I highly recommend this for the Ruger LC9.

Was Gary Pipho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HAD2 (verified customer) from New York on Oct 12, 2011
Pros:  Does the job
Cons:  An on/off switch would have been nice
Would recommend:  yes

HAD2 wrote:

This very lightweight laser sight becomes part of the LC9 like it was always there. Very nice ergonomics, easy to install and to zero. Operating switch is very intuitive, eliminating the need to sight the gun. I also have the CT for the S&W M&P, which has an on/off switch avoiding the need to cover the laser with electrical tape when training without the laser. Crimson Trace makes a high quality product.

Was HAD2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Works well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Houston1 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Sep 22, 2011
Pros:  EASY installation and simple to adjust
Cons:  on/off button sometimes awkward to depress
Would recommend:  yes

Houston1 wrote:

Overall a good product, would buy it again, only wish it were a little less expensive, however, I have not had good luck with cheaper lasers, guess you get what you pay for.

Was Houston1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Whoa!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stan Gable from DE on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Pretty much everything.
Cons:  It wasn't free!
Would recommend:  yes

Stan Gable wrote:

This is my second Crimson Trace purchase and I'm just as pleased as the first time. This laser has it all. It's lightweight and compact so you don't feel like you are lugging extra weight around. It's very simple to install with the tools provided with the grip, took less than 5 minutes. The laser is bright and will hold zero without any problems. At the price, you aren't really going to find anything better!

Was Stan Gable's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Another awesome laser.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grleaf (verified customer) from Milton Fl on Sep 11, 2011
Pros:  Easily attached. Holds zero very well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

grleaf wrote:

This is the 3rd Crimson Trace Laser I bought (all from Opticsplanet.com). The quality of the laser is great. Besides this one for my LC9, I have one for my Glock 26 and my Ruger LCP. I love them!

Was grleaf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H - UPC: 610242002498