2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace Instinctive Activation Laser Guard for Ruger LC9
Starts at $175.05
Purchase
Average Customer Review (31 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Crimson Trace for LC9
This is my third laser but first from crimson trace. It is worth the extra money, and I came to realize they are a very good company with great custom...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nice laser wish made it in green

by Soggycashew, from United States, WV Written on July 30, 2014
Nice laser hard to see red in bright conditions wish it was green. The button on this crimpson is better feeling than my other crimpsons due to its smooth feel. The fit around the gun is nice and snug as well. I have had problems with crimpsons and they replaced no questions asked so thier services are good so far as well....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

laser guard

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on September 1, 2013
easy to install, good fit, works well
Pros: easy fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Chet A

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 9, 2013
Had a wiring problem but Optics Planet replace it with no hassel
Pros: Works Great Easy set up
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works well

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 4, 2013
I got this laser because the sights on the LC9 are poor. The laser allows for shots from retention and easier followup shots. Easy to see on a sunny day. Works very well with a Crossbreed Holster.
Pros: Visible on a sunny day
Cons: activation button takes some getting use to...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 23, 2013
Great Service!
Pros: Easy to install, Great finger activation...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace for LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 9, 2012
This is my third laser but first from crimson trace. It is worth the extra money, and I came to realize they are a very good company with great customer service. Also, after I registered the product I realized they provide free batteries for life. In fact, I told them I wanted to buy a spare and they sent me one, no charge.
Pros: Very streamlined and integrated into the gun, batteries for life
Cons: Have to disassemble to change battery...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace laserguard site

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on November 1, 2012
Great,Hits what is aimed at
Pros: accuracy
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LC9 Crinson Laser sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on July 26, 2012
After installing, I looked down the iron sights and the laser was way low and to the left. It was easy to zero with the.05 L wrench supplied.
Pros: EZ to install
Cons: Wasn't factory Zeroed ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Triggerguard for Ruger LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on June 29, 2012
Highly recommend this Laser Sight for this handgun and highly recommend Crimson Trace for others also.
Pros: Easy to setup and align
Cons: none found yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ruger LC9 - LG-412H CT Laser Sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on June 29, 2012
I am very satisfied with the CT Laser and have owned another CT Laser prior to this one. I always ask what can possibly be the benefit in purchasing through a third party online provider other than price. Well, this follow up, the original promptness of my shipment, and an opportunity to provide service that was taken advantage of and delivered is my answer. Thanks!
Your Customer... Ron Nutt
Pros: Simple to install and use.
Cons: Original battery had to be replaced immediately....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 31 User Reviews of Crimson Trace Instinctive Activation Laser Guard for Ruger LC9