2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace Instinctive Activation Laser Guard for Ruger LC9
Starts at $165.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(42 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Whoa!
This is my second Crimson Trace purchase and I'm just as pleased as the first time. This laser has it all. It's lightweight and compact so you don...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

RUGER LC9 LASER

by Graham, from United States, TX Written on August 30, 2014
This is a great product. It installs very easily and fits very well.
It is easy to use and seems to have long battery life. The laser is
easy to see for up to 25 yards in daylight, and much further in the
dark....
Pros:
  • None
Cons:
  • None.
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice laser wish made it in green

by Soggycashew, from United States, WV Written on July 30, 2014
Nice laser hard to see red in bright conditions wish it was green. The button on this crimpson is better feeling than my other crimpsons due to its smooth feel. The fit around the gun is nice and snug as well. I have had problems with crimpsons and they replaced no questions asked so thier services are good so far as well....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

laser guard

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on September 1, 2013
easy to install, good fit, works well
Pros: easy fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works Great

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 26, 2013
I was about to trade off my Ruger LC9 because of the heavy and long trigger pull pulling me off target. The Crimson Trace Laser Grip sight and pocket concealment holster changed everything 180 degrees. It is now my favorite concealed carry weapon. Dead on accuracy bright red dot even outside in the sun. Natural grip activation. This sight is worth every penny.
Pros: Quick attachment pin point laser accruracy
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Chet A

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 9, 2013
Had a wiring problem but Optics Planet replace it with no hassel
Pros: Works Great Easy set up
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace LaserGuard for Ruger LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 23, 2013
Wife put 5 rounds in a 2"circle at greater than 25' after short 20 round practice session on try session. She had fired pistols only a few times in her life. Laser needed no adjustment at all. Activation system in natural part of shooting process and it saves the battery from being used by inadvertent activation.
Pros: Worked great. Simple and easy to use.
Cons: A little expensive. ...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works well

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 4, 2013
I got this laser because the sights on the LC9 are poor. The laser allows for shots from retention and easier followup shots. Easy to see on a sunny day. Works very well with a Crossbreed Holster.
Pros: Visible on a sunny day
Cons: activation button takes some getting use to...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 23, 2013
Great Service!
Pros: Easy to install, Great finger activation...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice compliment to the LC-9

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 18, 2012
Nice addition to the LC-9 - Much better than the Lasermax since the laser control is in the grip and is instant on and off with a squeeze.
Pros: Pistol grip control of laser - on/off
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace for LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 9, 2012
This is my third laser but first from crimson trace. It is worth the extra money, and I came to realize they are a very good company with great customer service. Also, after I registered the product I realized they provide free batteries for life. In fact, I told them I wanted to buy a spare and they sent me one, no charge.
Pros: Very streamlined and integrated into the gun, batteries for life
Cons: Have to disassemble to change battery...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 42 User Reviews of Crimson Trace Instinctive Activation Laser Guard for Ruger LC9