2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CRMLG412H Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 31

laser guard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe Brown (verified customer) from Lafayette, In on Sep 1, 2013
Pros:  easy fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joe Brown wrote:

easy to install, good fit, works well

Was Joe Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BILL SANSOM from SAINT REGIS MONTANA on Aug 26, 2013
Pros:  Quick attachment pin point laser accruracy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BILL SANSOM wrote:

I was about to trade off my Ruger LC9 because of the heavy and long trigger pull pulling me off target. The Crimson Trace Laser Grip sight and pocket concealment holster changed everything 180 degrees. It is now my favorite concealed carry weapon. Dead on accuracy bright red dot even outside in the sun. Natural grip activation. This sight is worth every penny.

Was BILL SANSOM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Chet A

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Krazychet (verified customer) from Longview, TX on Apr 9, 2013
Pros:  Works Great Easy set up
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Krazychet wrote:

Had a wiring problem but Optics Planet replace it with no hassel

Was Krazychet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LaserGuard for Ruger LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob , Over 65, from Virginia on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Worked great. Simple and easy to use.
Cons:  A little expensive.
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Wife put 5 rounds in a 2"circle at greater than 25' after short 20 round practice session on try session. She had fired pistols only a few times in her life. Laser needed no adjustment at all. Activation system in natural part of shooting process and it saves the battery from being used by inadvertent activation.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Works well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard (verified customer) , I carry conceiled quite often, from Sugar Land, TX on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  Visible on a sunny day
Cons:  activation button takes some getting use to
Would recommend:  yes

Richard wrote:

I got this laser because the sights on the LC9 are poor. The laser allows for shots from retention and easier followup shots. Easy to see on a sunny day. Works very well with a Crossbreed Holster.

Was Richard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Redman (verified customer) from Pasadena TX on Jan 23, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, Great finger activation
Would recommend:  yes

Redman wrote:

Great Service!

Was Redman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice compliment to the LC-9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ronaldgt from Sterling Hts. Michigan on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  Pistol grip control of laser - on/off
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

Ronaldgt wrote:

Nice addition to the LC-9 - Much better than the Lasermax since the laser control is in the grip and is instant on and off with a squeeze.

Was Ronaldgt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace for LC9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wdr15904 (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Very streamlined and integrated into the gun, batteries for life
Cons:  Have to disassemble to change battery
Would recommend:  yes

wdr15904 wrote:

This is my third laser but first from crimson trace. It is worth the extra money, and I came to realize they are a very good company with great customer service. Also, after I registered the product I realized they provide free batteries for life. In fact, I told them I wanted to buy a spare and they sent me one, no charge.

Was wdr15904's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace laserguard site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nando (verified customer) , Enthusiast, from Ridgeland,Ms on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  accuracy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Nando wrote:

Great,Hits what is aimed at

Was Nando's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LC9 Crinson Laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robbie574 (verified customer) from Grants pass, Or. on Jul 26, 2012
Pros:  EZ to install
Cons:  Wasn't factory Zeroed
Would recommend:  yes

robbie574 wrote:

After installing, I looked down the iron sights and the laser was way low and to the left. It was easy to zero with the.05 L wrench supplied.

Was robbie574's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LC9 with Holster LG-412H - UPC: 610242002498