2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-105Z Crimson Trace Laser Grip, Zombie Edition - S&W J Frame - LG-105Z is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Laser Grip, Zombie Edition - S&W J Frame - LG-105Z and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Crimson Trace Laser Grip, Zombie Edition - S&W J Frame - LG-105Z Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

A must for a S&W 642

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gunstringer (verified customer) from Florida on Aug 1, 2013
Pros:  It's a Crimson Trace!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Gunstringer wrote:

Easy to switch out grip. Small and compact like the original grip so no need to buy another holster or pocket sleeve. Makes my 642 Smith a simple point and pull the trigger gun with no delay in response and deadly on target.

Was Gunstringer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laser Grip - S&W J Frame

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bert from El Paso, Texas on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Great! Very happy with it.
Cons:  None at this time.
Would recommend:  yes

Bert wrote:

I no longer have to use my prescription glasses to line up the sights on my gun. It is very easy for me to see the red lazer dot on the target - then all I have to do is to concentrate on a smooth trigger pull to hit my desired target. I used it to quality for my Concealed Handgun License and put all the bullets withn the "Ten Ring" on the target.

Was Bert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

k-dub

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Kenneth Howell (verified customer) from Elbert, Co on Jun 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Kenneth Howell wrote:

Very easy to install. Went to the range and was shooting 6 inches to the left at 10 yards. Was very easy to adjust to the bullseye. Wish the screws were larger that hold the handle onto the frame were larger. Love the switch on the handle that turns the laser on.

Was Kenneth Howell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best pistol laser for money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from Lake Wales, Fla on May 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Suppose to receive DVD with order but did not.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

a must for my 442 smith and wesson

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jun from california on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  buy it now
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jun wrote:

thanks opticplanet

Was jun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

LG-105 Pink

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wyaifg (verified customer) from Lebanon, Kentucky on Apr 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

wyaifg wrote:

Works great

Was wyaifg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DaveATL (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Greatly improves accuracy
Cons:  loss of recoil absorbing grip
Would recommend:  yes

DaveATL wrote:

I put the LG-105 on my Smith 642. Easy to install. Sighted it in at home and fine tuned it at the range at 7 yrds. It was only off 1 inch at the range. Now I can easily shoot 1-1.5 inch 5 shot groups at 7 to 10 yrds. And fast! While keeping both eyes wide open and focused on my target. I think this is a great addition to the j frame revolver. Highly recommend it.

Was DaveATL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Moses2 from Cobleskill,NY on Mar 14, 2013
Pros:  Easy to put on! Great addition to the snubby.
Cons:  little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Moses2 wrote:

You get what you pay for. Sighting was so close from the factory, that I did not have to adjust. Didn't add any girth, and fits well into my DeSantis Nemesis. Very pleased.

Was Moses2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace J-Frame

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary Pursell (verified customer) , 35 years shooting experience, from Louisville Kentucky on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Work Great
Cons:  Hard Plastic Not Rubber
Would recommend:  yes

Gary Pursell wrote:

They work great and are easy to set up and a breeze to use. I wish they were soft rubber to help absorb recoil.

Was Gary Pursell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simple laser does what it says

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Will (verified customer) from Monterey Park on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Cheap, simple to install and set up
Cons:  Hard plastic, not one size fits all
Would recommend:  yes

Will wrote:

No frills laser from a quality maker that delivers what it says it will do. Hand size is important though as it does not reliably work with my hands because my hands are too big and the on button is inset deep in the grip so I have to wrap it tighter to get the pressure on. Check first to make sure you hand fits.

Was Will's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Laser Grip, Zombie Edition - S&W J Frame - LG-105Z - UPC: 610242002863