Products
2,499 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace Laser and Optics Cleaning Kit
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great compact cleaning kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on December 1, 2012
This cleaning kit has everything you need to keep your optics ready to perform when it counts.
Pros: fits easily in your pocket...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Cleaning Kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 6, 2011
Comes in a nice little bad with everything you need. Also comes with a nice chart with everything you need to know about cleaning your guns too.
Pros: Compact, everything you need in it
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace laser cleaning kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 2, 2011
Great product.
Pros: Nice packaging
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OPtics Cleaning Kit

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 7, 2011
Very Handy for cleaning laser sights.
Pros: It is very handy as I have a number pf laser sights....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CT Laser and Optics Cleaning Kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on August 5, 2011
Not sure if I would have purchased this separately; it came free with my lasergrips. It does work as intended for each of my lasergrips. Haven't used it with any optics of any kind.
Pros: Was free with my Lasergrip purchase / works as intended
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Laser and Optics Cleaning Kit 81-9237

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on August 1, 2011
This is a great little kit to keep in my range bag. Has just the right components for keeping my scopes in tip top shape. The only thing I didn't like is the non-subdued lettering on the case but a Sharpie took care of that.
Pros: Compact
Cons: Red and white lettering on case....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Laser and Optics Cleaning Kit 81-9237

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 25, 2011
The pros line pretty well tells it like it is. The optics brush is teriffic. This kit also makes a nice gift for friends. Money well spent. Thanks OpticsPlanet.
Pros: Complete kit, compact, quality items, pocketable, nice price, good for all optics.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great little cleaning kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on July 21, 2011
Great little cleaning kit, comes in a crimson trace branded pouch. Best thing of all is Optics Planet threw it in for free with the crimson trace laser.
Pros: crimson trace branded carry pouch...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Crimson Trace Laser and Optics Cleaning Kit