2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-619 Crimson Trace Laser & Lightguard Gun Grip - Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Laser & Lightguard Gun Grip - Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Crimson Trace Laser & Lightguard Gun Grip - Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Best purchase next to my Glock 23 itself

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bobkuehner (verified customer) , "Scars are tattoos with better stories.", from Helena, Alabama on Jan 23, 2011
Pros:  accuracy, looks, features
Cons:  not a stinkin' one
Would recommend:  yes

bobkuehner wrote:

I purchased my LG-619 for my Glock 23. Out of the box, it took me about 5 minutes to install it, and I was on my way to the range. At 50", as advertised, it was perfectly zeroed in. Since I prefer a shorter distance for self defense, I re-zeroed at 20' and it only took about 10 minutes to have me shooting through the same hole, 7 out of 10 times with the whole 10 shot group fitting under a nickel. I'd love to blame CT for that, but I'm sure it was me :-). Bad day, if that was a bad guy. Once you go CT laser, you never go back :-).

Was bobkuehner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

roy green (long time glock owner) from dallas, texas

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dewayneg (verified customer) , Im new to gun collecting and have purchased a few this year,Im a construction worker in the dallas, tx area and believe very much in my 2nd amendment right!, from dallas on Sep 9, 2010
Pros:  easy to install, fits good in your hand
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dewayneg wrote:

I had been wanting a laser grip for a long time, and after a friend let me try his, I liked it and had to have one..its the best purchase I have made this year!

Was dewayneg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

crimson trace laser grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rtooley (verified customer) , Law Enforcement officer and firearms instructor, from Crosby, Texas on Aug 17, 2010
Pros:  on target below eye level
Cons:  makes gun wide and hard to fit in some holsters
Would recommend:  yes

rtooley wrote:

very quick accurate target aquisition, easty to install and operate

Was rtooley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

CTC LG-619

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Glock Guy from Macon,Georgia on Jun 20, 2010
Pros:  VERY accurate
Cons:  Hard to see in bright sunlight
Would recommend:  yes

The Glock Guy wrote:

I own three glocks with crimson trace laser sights,All three are very very accurate and easy to use.I will not use another pistol without a Crimson trace laser

Was The Glock Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Awesome!jdi

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdinerny (verified customer) from Lancaster, PA on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  Product Quality and Customer Service
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jdinerny wrote:

Product is excellent and the folks at OpticsPlanet are even better. I highly reccomend them both!

Was jdinerny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Complete your Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: plugitin (verified customer) , State Electrical Inspector, from Harriman, TN on Mar 3, 2009
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

plugitin wrote:

This is the item you need to complete your Glock. The Crimson Trace Laser Grips gives you a little reasurance of where you have your Glock pointing at. Know where your rounds are going to go.

Was plugitin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Timothy Huffman (verified customer) from Columbus, TX on Dec 29, 2008
Pros:  Installation ease, usability, durability, accuracy and value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Timothy Huffman wrote:

A must for self-defense, law enforcement, or recreation. The Crimson Trace Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619 is a well-designed laser sight. It dramatically speeds target acquisition and improves your accuracy.

Was Timothy Huffman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Well worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: plugitin (verified customer) , State Electrical Inspector, from Harriman, TN on Dec 15, 2008
Pros:  easy set up, simple to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

plugitin wrote:

This product is well worth the money. The set up took less than a minute. It is simple to use. The thing I like the most is that it is adjustable. Also you are not replacing major Glock parts of the gun.

Was plugitin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

laser trace

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rdannyt1 (verified customer) from Flint, Mi on Dec 11, 2008
Pros:  fast set and easy to use
Cons:  nine
Would recommend:  no

rdannyt1 wrote:

This is a real fast way to improve your shot pattern

Was rdannyt1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 12

crimson trace laser grip for glock 23

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) , enjoy hunting and shooting sports, from south, Ga. on Jun 3, 2008
Pros:  easy install, good visibility even in daylight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

Easy to install and works great. Even in daylight. Great addition.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Laser & Lightguard Gun Grip - Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619 - UPC: 610242006199