2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace Compact Glock Laser Gun Grip
$199.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Glock 19
Excellent laser grip. Sighted perfectly at factory. Inexpensive and easily obtainable batteries. In emergency (quick draw) - best that it turns on whe...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Another good Crimson Trace product

by Wally Marcantoni, from United States, FL Written on August 1, 2014
Recently bought this laser gun grip for my pistol and have to agree with most that is a great product and in my opinion, well spent money. Came already sighted for a good distance. Took all of 2 or 3 minutes to get in installed. Couldn't have been easier. As far as Optics Planet goes, never a bad shopping experience and their customer service is excellent. If I am shopping and think Optics Planet might have it, they are my first option when looking for it. Great service always....
Pros:
  • value
  • easy to use
  • Easy to install
Cons:
  • none noticed
Best Used for:
  • Self defense
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best purchase next to my Glock 23 itself

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 23, 2011
I purchased my LG-619 for my Glock 23. Out of the box, it took me about 5 minutes to install it, and I was on my way to the range. At 50", as advertised, it was perfectly zeroed in. Since I prefer a shorter distance for self defense, I re-zeroed at 20' and it only took about 10 minutes to have me shooting through the same hole, 7 out of 10 times with the whole 10 shot group fitting under a nickel. I'd love to blame CT for that, but I'm sure it was me :-). Bad day, if that was a bad guy. Once you go CT laser, you never go back :-).
Pros: accuracy, looks, features
Cons: not a stinkin' one...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

roy green (long time glock owner) from dallas, texas

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 9, 2010
I had been wanting a laser grip for a long time, and after a friend let me try his, I liked it and had to have one..its the best purchase I have made this year!
Pros: easy to install, fits good in your hand
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

crimson trace laser grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 17, 2010
very quick accurate target aquisition, easty to install and operate
Pros: on target below eye level
Cons: makes gun wide and hard to fit in some holsters...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CTC LG-619

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 20, 2010
I own three glocks with crimson trace laser sights,All three are very very accurate and easy to use.I will not use another pistol without a Crimson trace laser
Pros: VERY accurate
Cons: Hard to see in bright sunlight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome!jdi

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on December 3, 2009
Product is excellent and the folks at OpticsPlanet are even better. I highly reccomend them both!
Pros: Product Quality and Customer Service
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Complete your Glock

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on March 3, 2009
This is the item you need to complete your Glock. The Crimson Trace Laser Grips gives you a little reasurance of where you have your Glock pointing at. Know where your rounds are going to go.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on December 29, 2008
A must for self-defense, law enforcement, or recreation. The Crimson Trace Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-619 is a well-designed laser sight. It dramatically speeds target acquisition and improves your accuracy.

Pros: Installation ease, usability, durability, accuracy and value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well worth the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on December 15, 2008
This product is well worth the money. The set up took less than a minute. It is simple to use. The thing I like the most is that it is adjustable. Also you are not replacing major Glock parts of the gun.
Pros: easy set up, simple to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

laser trace

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on December 11, 2008
This is a real fast way to improve your shot pattern
Pros: fast set and easy to use
Cons: nine...
Would recommend: No
1 of 13 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Crimson Trace Compact Glock Laser Gun Grip