2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CRMLG411H Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight - Ruger LCR w/ Holster is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight - Ruger LCR w/ Holster and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight - Ruger LCR w/ Holster Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Well Worth it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gizmo285 (verified customer) from New York state on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  Dead on after install. No tweeks needed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gizmo285 wrote:

Excellent right out of the box

Was gizmo285's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cmonty (verified customer) from Orlando, Florida on Feb 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cmonty wrote:

Great laser. Makes shooting and practicing a pleasure.

Was cmonty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Laser Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Moseley Virginia on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  Improved accuracy
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Very easy to install and comes with lifetime battery supply. Improves accuracy and can act as deterent.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LG-411 great addition to Ruger LCR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thmarine (verified customer) , experienced hunter and target shooter, from Huntsville AL on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  easy to install, easy to zero, improves accuracy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

thmarine wrote:

The LG-411 is a great addition to the LCR. I have used Crimson Trace on semi-autos, but this is the first "grip" version I have used. It is super easy to install and zero in. Definitely improves target acquisition for snub nose revolvers.

Was thmarine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Laser for Ruger LCR!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nvrgvupnvrsrndr (verified customer) from Missouri on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, Easy to Sight In, Lifetime Batteries!
Cons:  Slightly Increases Felt Recoil
Would recommend:  yes

nvrgvupnvrsrndr wrote:

I bought this for my wifes' Ruger LCR. She has one of the Limited Edition Talo Ruger LCR's. She wanted a laser and at the time this was the only one offered. While I prefer green lasers she was fine with the red. Additionally, I installed a Hogue Universal Junior Grip Sleeve to assist with "perceived" recoil. I didn't notice much of a difference but my wife kind of liked having the Hogue over the CT Grip. She felt like it added just the right amount of cushioning to continue making the gun comfortable to shoot. Either way she loves the grips and by the way OpticsPlanet.com sells the the Hogue Universal Junior Grip Sleeve as well. Crimson Trace makes a great product. Oh yeah, if you register this CT laser grip through their website you'll get free batteries for life. Nice little bonus!

Was nvrgvupnvrsrndr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kgnessin from Mission Viejo on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  Grip is slightly smaller than stock LCR grip
Would recommend:  yes

kgnessin wrote:

The laser required very minor adjustment to zero in. Held zero very well and I was able to shoot 3" groups with the LCR at 15 yrds. Great product.

Was kgnessin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Lasergrip Site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: sxsess (verified customer) , Brent Davis, from Pearland Texas on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  Superior product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sxsess wrote:

Excellent product and extremely easy to install!

Was sxsess's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

CTLasergrip for LCR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rcwong1k (verified customer) from Walnut Creek, CA on Jul 18, 2012
Pros:  light weight, vary easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

rcwong1k wrote:

The laser grip was as expected, vary easy to install, looks like it came with the pistol, and once sighted at the range was dead on at 7 and 15 yards, did not fire at any further distances.

Was rcwong1k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Disappointed with the grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SusieQ (verified customer) , Female gun-owner , from Stillwater, OK on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Easy installation
Cons:  Smaller grip than original Ruger grip, uncomfortable
Would recommend:  no

SusieQ wrote:

Bought to enhance my Ruger LCR .38 Special +P. It was easy to install. That is the only positive thing I can say. I was truly disappointed with the feel of the grip. It is smaller than Ruger's original grip, making it harder to accurately activate the laser. I am a female with average size hands. I don't know how men with larger hands can use this grip. After shooting 50 rounds, I had a red, sore spot on my palm from the grip, didn't have this with the original Ruger grip. Also the grip makes the recoil more noticeable. Again, the recoil wasn't noticeable with the original grip. My shooting was definitely off. My shots were going left of the laser dot. I returned the Crimson Trace laser grip. If Crimson Trace makes a grip that is identical to the Ruger's original grip, I might try one again. But for now, I will use the Ruger grip.

Was SusieQ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 3

Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight - Ruger - LCR-LG-411

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ksabo (verified customer) from New Bern, NC on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Great grips for a CCW gun.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ksabo wrote:

These grips help you get "on target" very fast. A big help in a self defence situation.

Was ksabo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Lasergrip Sight - Ruger LCR w/ Holster - UPC: 610242002603