2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace Laserguard Red Laser Sight for S&W Shield Handgun
Starts at $179.05
Purchase
Average Customer Review (18 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Crimson Trace for Smith and Wesson Shield
This is my second purchase of this model. Fits my shield like it was fact...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Nice laser guard, hope it works at some point!!
I really like this laser guard and want to give a great rating. It did stop...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Crimson Trace for Smith and Wesson Shield

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on August 29, 2013
This is my second purchase of this model. Fits my shield like it was factory installed. Just grab your pistol and with the grip switch it is on. No having to find switch in dark.
Pros: Grip designed switch, ease of sighting in
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace for S$W Shield

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on August 25, 2013
This laser fits the shield perfectly and was easy to install. The battery replacement for life program from Crimson Trace was a bonus to purchase this laser.
Pros: Easy install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Right on Target

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 22, 2013
I could not wait to install this and go shooting. Right on target. Makes it so easy to stay right on target.
Pros: Very easy to install. Instructions easy to follow.
Cons: None as of now...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 18, 2013
easy to set up- great product
Pros: all
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson trace for shield

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on July 21, 2013
For wife's concealed carry purse. Unzip and then does not even have to bring gun up to aim!
Pros: Easy installation, grip actuator
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace for shield

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on July 21, 2013
For wife's concealed handgun. She can take it out of concealed carry purse and does not have to aim using sights
Pros: Easy installation, grip switch
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson trace for M&P Shield

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on July 14, 2013
Necessary accessory to your concealed carry gun. Fits great in a Desantis Mini Speed Scaabard Holster.
Pros: Easy to install, looks great on gun
Cons: None ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace for S&W Shield

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 5, 2013
Very easy to install and accurate right out of the box. I've used it several times now at the range and I'm very happy with it. Having the laser on my weapon gives me a great deal more confidence that I will be able to use it more effectively with a much lower risk of collateral damage.
Pros: Ease of Installation and Accuracy from the Factory
Cons: None Yet...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace S&W Shield w/ holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, RI Written on June 13, 2013
Sight went on with no trouble, easy to sight in, good fit. Activates easily.

Holster is just for protection in your pocket or coat. Not sure if it will come out easily, if needed.
Pros: Easy installation, easy to sight in, easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace S&W Shield

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on June 13, 2013
Bought another for my Sig 938
Pros: Great fit, Great feel...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of Crimson Trace Laserguard Red Laser Sight for S&W Shield Handgun