2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LG-402M Crimson Trace LG-402M Laser Grip for Beretta 92, 96, and M9 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace LG-402M Laser Grip for Beretta 92, 96, and M9 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Crimson Trace LG-402M Laser Grip for Beretta 92, 96, and M9 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Only for Large Grips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Planet52 (verified customer) , Land & Livestock manager, from CO on Nov 3, 2013
Pros:  free batteries for life coupon in box
Cons:  Not for the gun I have "92 SB"
Would recommend:  yes

Planet52 wrote:

This product is not intended for the 92 SB. Neither of the CT grips for the 92's say they are for it or not. Regardless, the box for this one says "For Beretta 92 and 96 large frame, including the Centurion, Elite !! and Brigadier." If that was include in the details of this product, I could have probably deducted that it would not fit mine. This grip seemed well made, well packaged & well designed. I have no idea how water resident if at all this is nor how well it handles the concussion of firing.

Was Planet52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Investment for effective self-defense

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jlgold9 (verified customer) , Retired law enforcement. Avid sport, and competition handgun shooter., from Irvine CA on Oct 25, 2013
Pros:  Easy, quick installation. Superbly designed and made.
Cons:  If you have a big, fat hand, your trigger finger can block the laser beam when finger is held in a safe position alongside the frame above the trigger guard.
Would recommend:  yes

jlgold9 wrote:

Nothing better for quick point and shoot and hitting center mass consistently. Great position for the button on the grip and easy operation. Very easy to sight in using only the gun's the iron sights. However, for real accuracy, I would recommend using a "Sight Mark" Laser Bore Sight (I purchased from "OpticsPlanet") to really zero the laser perfectly to your point of aim. The grip material is rugged and seemingly indestructible - and has a much better feel than the Beretta factory grips of either the U.S. or Italian made 92/96 series 9mm or .40 (plastic or rubber). It allows you to remain perfectly on target while still being able to keep your vision working away from your target for continual threat assessment - a real world plus - instead of focusing on sight alignment. Reliably permitted one inch groups of ten rounds fired at one second intervals in the 10 ring at 50 feet...great in either day or night conditions. A great investment for the serious self-defense shooter.

Was jlgold9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

reliable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: El Paso (verified customer) , retired US military, from TX on Jul 1, 2011
Pros:  does what it is supposed to do without problems
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

El Paso wrote:

This grip does what it is suppose to do and without waste. You know and can see where each goes. Shooting is in good control with surroundings.

Was El Paso's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LG 402M Mil-Spec 92/96

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chead (verified customer) , Mr., from Clearwater on Nov 27, 2010
Pros:  Easy set up and holds O
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chead wrote:

Great product to learn to shoot with both eyes open and after 600 rounds still dialed in.

Was Chead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Laser Grip for 92 FS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jfgonza (verified customer) , Hunter, Shooter Rifles, Pistols and shotguns, from Cottonwood, AZ on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Easily Installed and works perfectly
Would recommend:  yes

jfgonza wrote:

Easy to order. Quick Delivery

Was jfgonza's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Used for my 92fs and military m9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ocsailor (verified customer) , Combat Medic, from anaheim ca on Sep 24, 2009
Pros:  tuff
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ocsailor wrote:

1) I purchased this item do to my night eye sight. I just could focus in the dark like I did as a young combat medic 2) the on button is in a perfect spot right under the trigger guard. who wants to fumble with on switch when your life depends on it. 3) teaching at the range. good tool to educate in a safe enviroment... 4) its sure is durable. girlfriend dropped it on the cement twice. worked just fine. She didnt though, well thats another review...

Was ocsailor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Vastly Improved

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TXRN (verified customer) from Katy, Tx on May 23, 2009
Pros:  Activation, installation, bright red dot.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TXRN wrote:

These look like factory issued grips. They do add a little width to the grip area but I have big hands so this is a plus for me. Installation is a snap. 4 screws to remove old grip panels and 4 screws to tighten these on the pistol. If you can't make it to the range after installing your new CTG just use the little hex wrench and move the red dot to match your iron sights. I did this, went to the range, and I was dead on at 15 yards with my 9mm. I've had the LG 402 on my weapon for over a year now and it looks like new.

Was TXRN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LG-402M Mil-Spec Laser Grip for Beretta 92,96,and M9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DADSONS from ROELAND PARK KS on Apr 24, 2009
Pros:  Faster target acquisition, fun to use,less wasted ammo.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DADSONS wrote:

Optics Planet gave me the best price I could find. The service was fast and professional.I will be a repeat customer. Thanks Optics Planet!

Was DADSONS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace LG-402M Laser Grip for Beretta 92, 96, and M9 - UPC: 610242924028