2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace LG 902 1911 Master Series Officers/Defender/Compact Rosewood
Starts at $349.04
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Crimson Trace LG-902
I have Crimson trace sights on 4 of my Kimbers. The quaility is outstanding. As a left handed shooter, I need an ambi safety. Previous Crimson Trac...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Crimson Trace Rosewood grips

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 28, 2013
Put these on a SIG Ultra Compact and they look every bit as good as the stock rosewood grips that came on the pistol. Already had night sites but wanted every possible advantage I could gain. Great addition to a great gun.
Pros: good looks, instinctive on switch-nothing to think about. Perfect for low light & shooting from akward positions.
Cons: Hard to see in full daylight making site in/zeroing difficult....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

laser grips

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 22, 2013
These are by far the best Laser Grips for 1911 style hand guns on the market today. Easy installation, just grab the gun and the laser is activated, did I mention they look good to.
Pros: easy installation easy activation great looking
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Masterseries Laser Grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on July 21, 2013
Excellent laser system. Not a fan of lasers, but this one made me reconsider that thought.
Pros: Easy to use and easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 14, 2013
Easy to install grips and adjust laser....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can you see me now?

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 7, 2013
I have installed several other types of lasers and this is heads above all others
Pros: Automatic, easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 17, 2013
As with all of Crimson Trace's products, top-notch quality....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Master Series Rosewood grip -1911 officers/defender/ compact

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 20, 2012
First time at range ,it was right on target. excellent accuracy, very visible and user friendly. I like the on /off master switch.
Pros: easy install, accurate out of the box, look good , pricec right
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace LG-902

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on October 23, 2011
I have Crimson trace sights on 4 of my Kimbers. The quaility is outstanding. As a left handed shooter, I need an ambi safety. Previous Crimson Trace grips required me to bob the safety on the right side of my pistol. The LG-902 works with the factory safety and looks great on the gun.
Pros: outstanding quality, works with ambi safety
Cons: grip is a tiny bit thicker than with factory grips...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Crimson Trace LG 902 1911 Master Series Officers/Defender/Compact Rosewood