2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Crimson Trace Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 Laser Grip
Starts at $179.05
Purchase
Average Customer Review (19 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Crimson Trace Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 Laser Grip LG-430 w/Galco Leather Holster
Great design and ergonomics. Easy to install. Easy to lock on target and fi...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Try something else
Fairly expensive laser, easy to install, looks great on pistol,control swit...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Piece of cake

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on November 15, 2012
Very easy to install, even fits in old holster. Lights up as soon as you grip the gun.
Pros: Easy to install, not bulky, instant on
Cons: Could be cheaper...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Jimbo543

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on July 23, 2012
I haven't sighted it in yet with my bore site so I don't know how easy it is to adjust. The position of the on switch works great.
Pros: Easy installation, works great,
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Officer Witt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on April 1, 2012
very accurate.
Pros: easy to set up and use...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 16, 2012
Would highly recomend this product.
Pros: Fit - perfect Function - perfect
Cons: Non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight - Kel-Tec P3AT & P32

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on February 19, 2012
Feels like part of the gun. Laser actuates while holding the gun in a normal position. Well thought out.
Pros: Easy install, set up and sight in
Cons: A little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent laser!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on May 25, 2011
This is my second laser sights from Crimson Trace. The other was on a S&W 38.
I installed the sight on my Kel-Tec while setting in my recliner and watching TV -- it was that easy.
From 15ft, the first three shots were in a two inch bull without any adjustment.
Pros: Very easy installation. Accurate as installed
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Kel-Tec laser grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on February 18, 2011
This is my first laser sight. Installed very easy and make target shooting a little more fun. Hope I never have to use it for protection - but I will be ready.
Pros: Mounts easy. Bright. Long range....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Try something else

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on December 17, 2010
Fairly expensive laser, easy to install, looks great on pistol,control switch has to have alot of continues pressure to st activated. The 4 screw zeroing system sucks. To get it zeroed at approx. 10 yards expect to go threw 5 or 6 hundred rounds, not to mention targets. As for usability, dont no yet, got to go get another couple hundred rounds of ammo & start over. It may sound like I dont no what I am doing, but I own several other lasers & havent had this problem. Why would you need 4 adjustment screws anyway?



Pros: easy to install
Cons: almost impossible to get zeroed in...
Would recommend: No
1 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Crimson Trace LG-430 for KelTec P-32

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on October 7, 2010
No master on/off switch certainly wouldn't stop me from recommending the CT LG-430. I'm not even certain that a master on/off is feasible in such a small laser grip. Overall, I am very pleased with the product. One thing I didn't expect when ordering was a small delay in shipping (2 business days) due to some kind of compliance review. Not a big deal, but something to be aware of.
Pros: Quality manufacturing, easy to install, nice fit and feel.
Cons: No master on/off switch....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

lg430

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on March 11, 2010
should be standard on every short barreled hand gun
Pros: every thing
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 19 User Reviews of Crimson Trace Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 Laser Grip