2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-430H Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight - Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 with Holster is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight - Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 with Holster and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight - Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 with Holster Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Piece of cake

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Judi Smyth (verified customer) , Grandmother and like to shoot pistols, from Palm Coast, FL. on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, not bulky, instant on
Cons:  Could be cheaper
Would recommend:  yes

Judi Smyth wrote:

Very easy to install, even fits in old holster. Lights up as soon as you grip the gun.

Was Judi Smyth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Jimbo543

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jimbo 543 (verified customer) , I'm retired and living well., from Adams, WI on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Easy installation, works great,
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jimbo 543 wrote:

I haven't sighted it in yet with my bore site so I don't know how easy it is to adjust. The position of the on switch works great.

Was Jimbo 543's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Officer Witt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Officer Witt (verified customer) , Local police officer and hunter, from Hooker, OK on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  easy to set up and use
Would recommend:  yes

Officer Witt wrote:

very accurate.

Was Officer Witt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steven Nail (verified customer) from Bradenton, FL on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Fit - perfect Function - perfect
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Steven Nail wrote:

Would highly recomend this product.

Was Steven Nail's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight - Kel-Tec P3AT & P32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Starlite (verified customer) , Engineer, from Jacksonville, Fl on Feb 19, 2012
Pros:  Easy install, set up and sight in
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Starlite wrote:

Feels like part of the gun. Laser actuates while holding the gun in a normal position. Well thought out.

Was Starlite's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent laser!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Lafayette, IN on May 25, 2011
Pros:  Very easy installation. Accurate as installed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This is my second laser sights from Crimson Trace. The other was on a S&W 38. I installed the sight on my Kel-Tec while setting in my recliner and watching TV -- it was that easy. From 15ft, the first three shots were in a two inch bull without any adjustment.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce from Dothan, AL on May 16, 2011
Pros:  Fits perfect
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

Good price; quick/free shipping; easy set-up.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Kel-Tec laser grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: runmerry (verified customer) , Retired. Just looking for accuracy., from Knoxville, TN on Feb 18, 2011
Pros:  Mounts easy. Bright. Long range.
Would recommend:  yes

runmerry wrote:

This is my first laser sight. Installed very easy and make target shooting a little more fun. Hope I never have to use it for protection - but I will be ready.

Was runmerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Try something else

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: daewoodr200 (verified customer) from east bend nc on Dec 17, 2010
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  almost impossible to get zeroed in
Would recommend:  no

daewoodr200 wrote:

Fairly expensive laser, easy to install, looks great on pistol,control switch has to have alot of continues pressure to st activated. The 4 screw zeroing system sucks. To get it zeroed at approx. 10 yards expect to go threw 5 or 6 hundred rounds, not to mention targets. As for usability, dont no yet, got to go get another couple hundred rounds of ammo & start over. It may sound like I dont no what I am doing, but I own several other lasers & havent had this problem. Why would you need 4 adjustment screws anyway?

Was daewoodr200's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Crimson Trace LG-430

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: D.Boyd from Victoria, TX on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and adjust.
Cons:  Always on when using.
Would recommend:  yes

D.Boyd wrote:

Not as bright as a friends CT same model, but acceptable. 1/3 N Battery not easily found but available at Interstate or over ebay. Battery terminal location not marked on grip. Keep instructions, or mark yourself. Unit is otherwise great.

Was D.Boyd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight - Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 with Holster - UPC: 610242001125