2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-431Z Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 79

Excellent accessory

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AustinBluffs from San Antonio on Sep 2, 2010
Pros:  tight fit to pistol
Would recommend:  yes

AustinBluffs wrote:

I haven't shot my Ruger LCP with it on yet, but the crimson trace lasergrip appears to perform just as expected, nice tight fit to pistol and easy sighting without needing to eyeball the sights, nice strong beam,

Was AustinBluffs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Laser Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chris Bay from Medford, OR on Aug 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Chris Bay wrote:

The Laser has no draw backs. Very cool.

Was Chris Bay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

As good as it gets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Average Joe (verified customer) , Gun nut., from Duluth, MN on Jul 19, 2010
Pros:  It"s all it says it is!
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

Average Joe wrote:

Anyone that has a problem installing this sight or trouble sighting it in should NOT has access to a firearm. Installed in less than four minutes and dead on right out of the box. At my door step two days from the time I placed the order, free shipping, no sales tax and free batteries for life. All at a competetive price. I'll be back.

Was Average Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LG431 Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lost Again (verified customer) from Santa Fe on Jul 4, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Lost Again wrote:

Great product

Was Lost Again's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LG431

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riverrat (verified customer) , Male over 65 Feel like 29, from San Antonio on Jun 10, 2010
Pros:  Best Ever
Would recommend:  yes

Riverrat wrote:

I am very very hapy with this item. Saving $$ to buy more for the rest of my toys.

Was Riverrat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

How did I live without it?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David817 (verified customer) from Fort Worth, TX on Jun 3, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  had to get new holsters
Would recommend:  yes

David817 wrote:

Easy to install and adjust. Works great.

Was David817's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Essential as the Trigger....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saveallyacan from Shreveport LA on Apr 14, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit and easy installation
Cons:  Didn't come with the gun from Factory
Would recommend:  yes

saveallyacan wrote:

This is an essential piece of this weapon as the trigger. Even though I acquired it separatly from the weapon and installed...it absolutly installs as if assembled and designed from the factory. These sights and this weapon is a must have for 'safe' personal self defense.

Was saveallyacan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

It fits my meat hooks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David Roach (verified customer) from Houston Texas on Apr 1, 2010
Pros:  Doesn't change the width of the pistol
Would recommend:  yes

David Roach wrote:

After reading other comments I was a little concerned about switch location. I have large hands. The switch is in a perfect location for my hands. It is understandable that not everyone is built the same but the location works well for me. The width of the LCP was not increased with the addition of the laser. The rig still fits in my Blackhawk Size-1 pocket holster too!

Was David Roach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Ruger LCP Crimson Trace

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) , Ocasional Target Shooter, from Meridian, Idaho on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Accurate aiming on a sub compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

It went on easily, quick to dial in. Makes it usable at 25 yards.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

almost perfect laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: grumpy gieser (verified customer) , enjoying retirement, from indianapolis in. on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  rugged-easy to install and use-must for small gun
Cons:  must keep finger on the button to use-no switch option
Would recommend:  yes

grumpy gieser wrote:

this laser makes my RUGER LCP more accurate and faster shooting in a self protection situation. plus if a bad guy sees a red laser pointing at him(or her) it triggers an instant crap in ones pants response. i wish it had a on and off switch AND a button to activate.

Was grumpy gieser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z - UPC: 610242002887