2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-431Z Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 79

R R Beck54

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R R Becker , Retired firefighter /correcions officer, from Huntsville,Texas on Feb 18, 2014
Pros:  every thing and more /greatcust service/ fast shipping/delivered as expected/lowest price/best my local gun shop all the way around,still waiting on them to deliver--they cannot belive price ad free shipping
Cons:  i'll have to get back to you!!!!!
Would recommend:  yes

R R Becker wrote:

Called order in ,lady on other end told me in stock ,price (60.00)less than my dealer, checked special holster I wanted ,cross ref. To make sure it would fit.Gave me ship and rec. date and free shipping.It came in b/4 wow!!!

Was R R Becker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Grimson trace zombie edition ruger lcp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stevenu from Eastman ga on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Well made fit perfect
Cons:  Could not find any
Would recommend:  yes

Stevenu wrote:

Would buy one for every gun I have.

Was Stevenu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good as far as lasers go...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Robert Page (verified customer) from Smithfield, Utah on Apr 24, 2013
Pros:  useability
Cons:  its a laser
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Page wrote:

I like the design - the activation switch is on the grip so as you squeeze the handle of the gun the laser is automatically activated so it requires no consience effort to activate. There was a few time when drawing the gun that the laser did not activate but with my experience with lasers this is the best I've seen...

Was Robert Page's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LCP 380 Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Hoefner (verified customer) from Ashland, VA on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use
Cons:  Poor quality control
Would recommend:  no

Hoefner wrote:

I bought a pink one for my wife's pink LCP and it has been working well (only about 100 rounds). Based on that one, I purchased another for my pistol. However, the first two did not work on the pistol. The first one quit working after about 50 rounds, so I returned it. With the second, I could get the laser to come on when it was off the gun; but, after installing it (before even shooting) it wouldn't work... the only way the laser would come on is when it wasn't installed. I have sent this one back and am waiting for the third one, which I hope is a charm...

Was Hoefner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace for LCP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jay t (verified customer) , optics planet customer, from orlando, FL on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  More expensive than other brands
Would recommend:  yes

jay t wrote:

Nice to have a laser that actuates at the press of a button as you grip the gun.

Was jay t's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TonTonT from Jacksonville, FL on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  great fit, easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

TonTonT wrote:

Great product that works extremely well and fits nicely on the pistol.

Was TonTonT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rating for LG-431Z

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: neuronweb (verified customer) from herndon, va on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Useability, easy set up
Cons:  a little flimzie, could be more rugged, water proof
Would recommend:  yes

neuronweb wrote:

Overall I am glad I bought it and have it. Have not test fired it to see if it holds up from recoil, etc.

Was neuronweb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LG-431 for Ruger LCP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dave352 (verified customer) from Weeki Wachee, FL on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Quality Product from Excellant Company
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

dave352 wrote:

The LG-431 is a must have for your LCP.

Was dave352's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quiz52

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikeq (verified customer) , what about me, from Roanoke Va on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  looks great, works great!
Cons:  cost a little high
Would recommend:  yes

mikeq wrote:

Realy like this product.Looks great and works great. Shipped fast! Co. easy to work with if any problems.

Was mikeq's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Zombie Edition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mtellis3979 (verified customer) , Male, from Sheridan, OR on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mtellis3979 wrote:

Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z This was a good deal very easy to install. I am very happy with my purchase and even more so because teh Zombie stuff is normally cost more these days and it goes well with my Ruger LCP NRA Edition .380.

Was mtellis3979's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Ruger LCP, Zombie Edition LG-431Z - UPC: 610242002887