2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CMR-201 Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 81

Compact and Functional

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Novice1 (verified customer) from Cincinnati, Oh on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Small, easy to turn on and off, auto-off
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Novice1 wrote:

I haven't had a chance to try it yet, but it fits nicely on my Taurus PT-92. Given the price, compact size, and reputation of Crimson Trace it was a great purchase. Keep an eye out for specials, very happy with purchase thus far.

Was Novice1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DHHunter (verified customer) from Washington on Jul 20, 2013
Pros:  Does what is expected
Cons:  A little high prices
Would recommend:  yes

DHHunter wrote:

Fits and functions perfectly on my SR 45

Was DHHunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rad (verified customer) from Neptune Beach, FL on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use and value for money.
Cons:  None, so far
Would recommend:  yes

rad wrote:

Excellent product that meets expectations.

Was rad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AR Pistol Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ron Brown (verified customer) , Shooter, instructor, from Newcastle, WA on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight, functionsl, easy set up
Would recommend:  yes

Ron Brown wrote:

I put a red dot on my AR 15 pistol for aiming and mounted this laser in the front sight location on my handguard rail for hip holds at closer ranges. Works great! It is very light which was a big condern to me. Zeroing was easy but requires a light touch with minimal movements. I have read battery life is very good. On/off switch very convenient and positive. Small size makes it look good. I am well pleased.

Was Ron Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CharlieTX (verified customer) from Granbury, TX on Jul 14, 2013
Pros:  Easy to mount, easy to use, good training DVD enclosed
Cons:  Not nearly bright enough to use in daylight
Would recommend:  yes

CharlieTX wrote:

Product was as advertised, so no disappointments there. Used a bore sight and adjusted it until the two laser beams were over-laid. Shoots dead right at the center of the red dot every time.

Was CharlieTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smorrison2009 from Grand Prairie, Texas on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Was very easy to install and was practically already adjusted.
Cons:  Was missing the #1 adapter from the package. Crimson trace sent me one very quickly though.
Would recommend:  yes

smorrison2009 wrote:

I am very pleased with this propduct. The ONLY issue I had was the the #1 adapter was missing from the package which Crimson Trace sent me one very quickly. I love this laser. Very easy to mount and use. The actuator button falls right under my finger. No stretching or wires to turn it on.

Was smorrison2009's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great on my glock 17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Showmetexan1 (verified customer) from Aledo, TX on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Easy to mount. Easy on with either finger. Good range
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Showmetexan1 wrote:

Fits my glock 17 like it was meant to be there.

Was Showmetexan1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: deneast58 (verified customer) , target shooter and gun enthusiast, from Elyria,Ohio 44035 on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  easy to mount. easy to use.quality name.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

deneast58 wrote:

went on my guns rail with no problems and got on target with ease. on/off is in convenient place yet out of the way. nice sight.

Was deneast58's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dlintbag1 from PSL FL on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy to mount. Switch easy to operate.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dlintbag1 wrote:

Tried on both M&P and G23 fit both. On my carry weapon in IWB BH holster with no problems.

Was Dlintbag1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

CMR-201

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: steveh919 from Dudley NC on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  Its Great
Cons:  I would like it to have a longer range
Would recommend:  yes

steveh919 wrote:

I took mine and sighted it in with a laser bore sight at 120 Ft. I put it on my Glock 40SW. It can not get any better. Put the dot on it shoot,you will hit it every time. Great laser

Was steveh919's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight - UPC: 610242002658