2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CMR-201 Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 81

Not trustworthy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Probabilist from Cincinnati on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  Well designed, pleasure to handle.
Cons:  Unreliable, flimsy.
Would recommend:  no

Probabilist wrote:

After mounting and carrying it for a week, the beam started to point too low and could not be adjusted back up to the point-of-sight. Not shooting, just carrying. I would not trust my life to that.

Was Probabilist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Crimson Trace Rail Master

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jbernabei from Hudson on Mar 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jbernabei wrote:

Easy to install, does not change the weight or balance of the gun.

Was jbernabei's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

As advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tracy5158 (verified customer) from Spring Green WI on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install and works great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tracy5158 wrote:

Works just fine. Put it on my wife's Ruger SR22.

Was Tracy5158's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best insurance

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bkunert (verified customer) , Conceal carry, defensive use, from rolla, mo on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  easy to access, install
Cons:  gets dim om m&p compact from powder
Would recommend:  yes

bkunert wrote:

I got this for insurance as I am disabled and expect to fight from the ground, they work great!

Was bkunert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace on PMR-30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: eatchicken (verified customer) from Portland Oregon on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Easy install, great fit.
Would recommend:  yes

eatchicken wrote:

I bought this rail laser device for my Kel-Tec PMR-30. It arrived just as expected. Fitment was perfect and within a few minutes of tinkering with the adjustments it was mounted and zeroed and has not changed zero after 200 rounds.

Was eatchicken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) , Retired-, from Milton,Pennslyvania on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Look great slim profile when it is on great laser brightness
Cons:  cost more- but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

The Rail master is the the Best.I also own a N-c Star and a LaserMax,the railmaster out shines the others it is much brighter in day light then the others. looks slimmer on the Sig Sauer i installed it on, i plan to buy another one in tan for my dark-earth FNH.Easy to install.Crimson Trace the Best.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lighting the way

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skyking1334 (verified customer) from Montgomery, AL on Feb 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

skyking1334 wrote:

Never disappointed when I buy the best. In lasers, that is Crimson Trace.

Was skyking1334's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master Red Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sureshot (verified customer) from Elkhart,Indiana on Jan 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Sureshot wrote:

I put one of these laser sights on my Springfield XD Service Pistol (.45ACP), my Springfield XDS (also .45 ACP), and my wife's 9mm Glock. It was easy to fit and attach, and seems to be holding zero very well. These sights have a high quality appearance and feel. I am very well satisfied with this purchase.

Was Sureshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LANZ from Vancouver, WA on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Easy to intall
Cons:  Not good for outside
Would recommend:  yes

LANZ wrote:

Purchased this for my 9mm. Delievey was very fast and installation was a breeze. Unit was almost perfectly sighted in from the box but took it to the range to make sure. Took a quarter turn to get it right on. Liked it so much I brought the lazer grip model for my 357 mag. Product is excellent for inside and up close and personal.

Was LANZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DBAccurate (verified customer) from South, Florida on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Bright, easy to install and accurate right out of the box.
Cons:  Custom holster doesn't fit anynore
Would recommend:  yes

DBAccurate wrote:

Bought this for my Walther PPQ and found it very easy to install using the #4 adapter. Very accurate at 10 yards without adjustment.

Was DBAccurate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight - UPC: 610242002658