2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CMR-201 Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 81

One Nice Little Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jimal (verified customer) from Darby Montana on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Compact, easy to use, easy to addjust
Cons:  They are not free
Would recommend:  yes

Jimal wrote:

This is one nice little laser, it is easy to to turn on and off, easy to install and adjust. Power full laser, can see laser dot further then effective range of pistol. It is compact and sleek. And best of all, it is made in the USA.

Was Jimal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Little Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: fodshaker (verified customer) from Pensacola, FL on Nov 30, 2012
Pros:  light weight, easy to activate
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fodshaker wrote:

Using on my AR-15. Easily mounts to Picatinnay rail and easy to active with support hand. Light weight and compact. Great for low light or night.

Was fodshaker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

crimson trace rail mount laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ladingdglawn from lenexa kansas on Nov 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

ladingdglawn wrote:

I own several of these

Was ladingdglawn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Super, Small Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: woodeye (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Size, Ease of Set Up and Ease of Use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

woodeye wrote:

This is a very easy Laser to install ans set up. I installed on a 9mm AR Pistol. Zero holds up well. Tried other lasers with no success. This one works!

Was woodeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

lazer sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Todor Buhov (verified customer) from Medford, MA on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  great value, easy to install, compact
Cons:  needs a lot of adjustments, battery doesn't pop out to replace -painful
Would recommend:  yes

Todor Buhov wrote:

I love the power and brightness, easy install

Was Todor Buhov's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clockers from baltimore MD on Oct 25, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Clockers wrote:

Very Nice Indeed.. since I've owned this sight i have not had one problem. it was on my 40 caliber Ruger which worked great with out having to keep sighting it back in. Now i have this wonderful crimson sight on my AR-15.. I love this little sight the best one yet i have ever owned...:)

Was Clockers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: woodeye (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on Sep 13, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount, easy to zero, light weight and small
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

woodeye wrote:

This unit is very compact and light weight. Very easy to mount - it took longer to look up which adapter to use than it did to mount. Mounted on an XD 9mm, 4" barrel. It mounts right up to the trigger guard and the on/off switches (both left and right) can be easily reached with either hand using a 2 hand grip.

Was woodeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace CMR-201 Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DeerHunter2012 (verified customer) from Otley Iowa on Sep 5, 2012
Pros:  Compact, Easy to install, Easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DeerHunter2012 wrote:

Another excellent Crimson Trace product! Very easy to install, easy to sight in, easy to use! Works great!

Was DeerHunter2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcryder (verified customer) from Hoover, AL on Aug 31, 2012
Pros:  Excellent fit for my Glock 17. Works great, dead on accurate.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mcryder wrote:

Excellent fit for my Glock 17. After shoulder surgery, had to learn to shoot off hand, and this was the perfect answer for training. Since put it on home defense 45 ACP. Works great, dead on accurate.

Was mcryder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Minor glitch story with a good ending

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Randy Hayes (verified customer) from Titusville, FL on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Good manufacturer tech support. Sight is easy to install and use. Has very good design* & features
Cons:  Good design* except for battery compartment is too tight. The battery is exceptionally hard to remove. End user may have to drill small hole in battery to remove it.
Would recommend:  yes

Randy Hayes wrote:

OP.com promptly sent my order. The sight could not be adjusted to align with the iron sights. A call to OP first, which was then directed to contact Crimson Trace. Tech support instructed me to try resetting the sight. The reset process was successful. I recommend that Crimson Trace add sight resetting instructions to their installation instruction booklet. Customers would then be more satisfied with the set up process.

Was Randy Hayes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight - UPC: 610242002658