2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CMR-201 Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 81

Crimson Trace Railmaster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Milhouse (verified customer) from Carrington ND on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  small, lightweight, custom fit, easy to set up
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Milhouse wrote:

Very nice, compact laser for firearms equipped with piccatinny rails. could be mounted almost anywhere. Fits my Glock 20 like it was made for it. Great value.

Was Milhouse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

awesome - bright, easy setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: captdino (verified customer) , long time shooter, from nyc on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  lightweight, quick setup, easy zero
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

captdino wrote:

Oustanding brightness on laser. quick easy setup. Zero adjustments were simple. Now my Stag 556 is point and click.

Was captdino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: elde (verified customer) from santa fe, nm on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Easily installed. Easily sighted in. Fits a multitude of guns.
Cons:  None that I can determine.
Would recommend:  yes

elde wrote:

I've tried all of the micro rail lasers and was disappointed each time. As usual with CT products, this one is first class. Doesn't lose zero, fits and looks great on my PPS and is easy to sight in as well. Finally something that is functional at the same price point as athe competition. Highly recommended.

Was elde's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Buy No Other Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AsgardFollower (verified customer) from Kent, Ohio on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  Very easy windage and elevation adjustment, very intuitive
Cons:  Doesn't use a CR123A battery for tactical uniformity
Would recommend:  yes

AsgardFollower wrote:

I put this on the left rail of my Tapco Intrafuse forend for my MAK-90, having already had a Streamlight TLR-1s on the right rail. I wanted a laser that was very close to the bore. Zeroed to 50 meters in less than five minutes. My only regret is that I did not buy this laser first. I tried a Beamshot 1001U and was so disheartened that I nearly gave up putting a laser on this rifle. If you're looking for a small, easily adjustable, super accurate rail mounted laser, look no further.

Was AsgardFollower's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

crimson trace universal rail mount system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: chloedog315 , Just dont like buyin crap, from brier hill, ny on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  couldnt list all!!
Would recommend:  no

chloedog315 wrote:

I purchased 2 different products recently from Crim Trace and I am very disapointed w/ both of them!!!!! The universal rail wouldnt fit one on the guns it was made for. The other, Wouldnt fit a Gen 4 glock and cant be adjusted!!No mention of this "little problem" in directions.Nothing against OptiscPlannet, you guys ROCK!!!Paul K

Was chloedog315's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

weekend shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cliff from Marbury,AL on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  easy on,good price & works !
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cliff wrote:

put this on my PMR-30, looks good.

Was cliff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Love the CMR-201!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: srvctec (verified customer) from Salina, KS on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Fits gun perfectly and looks great!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

srvctec wrote:

Lightweight and looks like it was made for my Walther PPS 9mm. Exactly what I was looking for in a laser sight.

Was srvctec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

rail mount laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gman from fla on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  very flexable, for handguns or AR's
Cons:  wish it came with lifetime batteries as most crimson trace products do.
Would recommend:  yes

gman wrote:

happy with product

Was gman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great new product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerman (verified customer) from Munday, TX on Feb 29, 2012
Pros:  SIZE & WEIGHT, ease of use
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Jerman wrote:

Great little laser sight! Weighs next to nothing, no noticeable difference. Easy sighting adjustment with supplied allen wrench. Battery can be changed with laser mounted. I would say usable in bright sunlight to 50ft, which is acceptable for what I want this Glock to do. Easy, one finger operation and ambidextrous. I will probably end up buying a couple more in the future.

Was Jerman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Works great. Best price around.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jenglish38 from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  Set up, Price, Reliability
Cons:  None found
Would recommend:  yes

jenglish38 wrote:

Got mine for a Springfield XD 45. Easy to sight in. I hammered it. No issues. Easy on activation. It turns off automatically. I have not tried it on my AR. Will do that next. Ill be buying several more of these.

Was jenglish38's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mount Red Laser Sight - UPC: 610242002658