2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CMR-202 Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mounted Light, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mounted Light, Black and other Flashlights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mounted Light, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ONI003 (verified customer) from Florida on Apr 7, 2014
Pros:  Looks great, easy installation, lightweight, easy finger access...
Would recommend:  yes

ONI003 wrote:

Got my Crimson Trace Rail Master CMR202-Black today and installed in on my FNX-9. Perfect fit and didn't add any weight to my gun. Love it.

Was ONI003's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CMR-202 rail mounted light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Bill Creasy (verified customer) , K9 Trainer/Handler, Security Officer, from Kingsport, TN on Oct 1, 2013
Pros:  Easy on gun
Cons:  No holster works, light comes on easy, very touchy
Would recommend:  no

Bill Creasy wrote:

This light is OK but forget buying a holster. The light comes on going into and out of any holster. It is very touchy

Was Bill Creasy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good tactical light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 67Wildcat (verified customer) from Nixa, MO on Jul 11, 2013
Pros:  low profile
Cons:  not quite as bright as I would like
Would recommend:  yes

67Wildcat wrote:

This light is easy to mount and has a low profile design for ease of use with a holster.

Was 67Wildcat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bmc from Huntington on Jul 11, 2013
Pros:  Easy control, very bright
Would recommend:  yes

Bmc wrote:

I would highly recommend the ct rail mount, ease of use and a quality product

Was Bmc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mounted Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dlintbag1 from PSL FL on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  Fit perfect on the SW M&P that I use as my bedroom weapon
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dlintbag1 wrote:

Fit perfect. Tried it on my G23 and my SW M&P. Fit both perfect. Switch is under my trigger finger as I hold gun in a normal grip.

Was dlintbag1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster friendly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gregg (verified customer) , male adult >50, from Pelham, AL 35124 on May 28, 2013
Pros:  Compact, reasonably bright, easy install, fits most of my holsters
Cons:  No strobe
Would recommend:  yes

Gregg wrote:

Have a couple of these on my other glocks; light, easy install, reasonably bright light on target, typical CT quality.

Was Gregg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Navybat (verified customer) , Male, from Fredericksburg, VA on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Small, bright, tough
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Navybat wrote:

This light will fit anywhere...a pistol, and AR, anything with a rail. It's bright enough to illuminate a large room, and can even light up a forest if you need light to navigate. It's also lightweight, and built tough. I am very pleased with it, and have one of these on every piece of gear with a rail that I own!

Was Navybat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top Drawer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrrosie (verified customer) from CEDAR RAPIDS on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Looks Like Factory Install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mrrosie wrote:

All of the crisom products are top drawer!! Yea, they cost a little more but remember "A cheap man pays twice". Optics Planet is the only place to buy from. Freat prices, fast shipping!!

Was mrrosie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rail Master Rail Mounted Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TonTonT (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  very bright, very responsive, easy to use, different settings
Would recommend:  yes

TonTonT wrote:

Only issue I had is it doesn't fit in my traditional holster. I will just have to buy one that works with rail lights.

Was TonTonT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kiwigate (verified customer) from Colorado Springs on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Great quality build. Awesome on a cerakote eapon
Cons:  no laser
Would recommend:  yes

kiwigate wrote:

This is one great looking light. Only thing missing is an option with laser and light. Green laser would be best. For a light only option I would highly recommend this. The quality is top notch.

Was kiwigate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Rail Master Universal Rail Mounted Light, Black - UPC: 610242002931