2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LG-307 Crimson Trace Rubber Handgun Lasergrip for Smith and Wesson K/L Frames Sq.Butt is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rubber Handgun Lasergrip for Smith and Wesson K/L Frames Sq.Butt and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Crimson Trace Rubber Handgun Lasergrip for Smith and Wesson K/L Frames Sq.Butt Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

robber

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robin campbell (verified customer) from 34609 on Feb 9, 2014
Pros:  fast target acquisition
Cons:  needs recalibration after firing gun
Would recommend:  yes

robin campbell wrote:

nice for home defense and the bad guy knows it.Took the gun to the range and rechecked it with a bore sight when i cleaned it.Was off an inch at 20 feet. Easy to readjust,but just know it will be off some even though i had it spot on with the bore sight before my range time.

Was robin campbell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

badbuy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: zorro62 from Olympia WA on Jan 26, 2013
Would recommend:  no

zorro62 wrote:

The sight is very hard to dial in and be consistantly accurate. The grips are not as comfortable as the stock grips and look more plastic than rubber.

Was zorro62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reading glasses not required!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rogerik (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Nov 24, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install & use. Don't need reading glasses to see sights.
Cons:  Not cheap (but good quality).
Would recommend:  yes

Rogerik wrote:

Not cheap but Optic Planet has the best price. Very easy to use and now I don't have to worry about seeing the sights without reading glasses. Once you've tried these you will be spoiled.

Was Rogerik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LG-307 Super Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Freightdog (verified customer) from Longview, TX on Jul 31, 2012
Pros:  Ease of Use, Reliability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Freightdog wrote:

Although more expensive that the LG-207, this CT for S&W K-frame revolvers is much better because of the rubber grip. Holds fast in the hand. Activation button is well-placed. Definitely recommend for your home and self-defense revolvers.

Was Freightdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Laser Trace 314

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Chuck , Farmer, Turning 62 Thought laser might be good idea. , from Merma Ne. on May 4, 2012
Pros:  Was sighted in at 50 ft.
Cons:  Can't see in bright sun light.
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck wrote:

I bought a crimson trace 413 for my 629 44 magnum mountain gun From Smith and Wesson. It does not attach the same way my factor installed grips do. So you will need to save the screw if you ever want to re install the old grip. I could not get The grip to tighten down on the lower part of the grip. I called Crimson Trace and they said remove the mounting bracket inside of the gun. Which I am not going to do. The gun is then altered and I would be missing a part if I ever wanted to reassemble. with factory grips. The chance of my finding the part in several years are slim to zero. I think I can modify the crimson trace to fit but that will void my warranty. So for now I have put electric tape on grip to close up the gap on the grip, but this is not a good solution for A $900.00 dollar gun. Now to rate the laser In bright sun light it is very difficult to see even at close range (15 ft.) Other than that it works good. The reason I haven't rated higher is the grip problem is terrible ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Grip fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jerome from Lake Arrowhead, a on Apr 17, 2012
Pros:  Love the laser and easy to sight in
Cons:  grip could fit thehand better
Would recommend:  yes

Jerome wrote:

oveall a good product. More than I would have liked to spend for a laser sight but I guess design is limted for revolvers. I suggested your company to two friends and they purchaed relover lasergips.

Was Jerome's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

crimson trace lazer grip LG 307

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RAL1951 (verified customer) from Havana, Fl. on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  works great easy & to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RAL1951 wrote:

Crimson Trace are the best. I have them on three guns now.

Was RAL1951's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

laser grip for a model 66

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jfp (verified customer) from Mass on Apr 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jfp wrote:

This laser grip does just what you would expect it to do; it stays aligned, it is easy to turn on and off, and is bright enough to see in daylight, if the target is light-colored. I got it to serve mainly as a training aid for IDPA. It works well for that purpose; you can easily see how much the laser spot ducks down when you make a bad trigger squeeze, for example. Overall I like it, and can recommend it.

Was jfp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

LG-308

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dwbaker823 (verified customer) from Parker, CO on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  ebmeedded in grips, easy to change batteries
Cons:  Have to remember "on" switch at base of grips--otherwise no Cons
Would recommend:  yes

dwbaker823 wrote:

Good grips with a good laser sight--no issues, like them, just bought a second set for my wife's gun.

Was dwbaker823's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great addition to a plinker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AJ Sullivan (verified customer) from Arlington, TX on Mar 24, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use, rubber feels great
Cons:  Laser off of bore line
Would recommend:  yes

AJ Sullivan wrote:

I have two of these, this one is for my plinker 617 in 22LR. Everything is perfect, but the fact that the sight is off the bore line... If you sight it in for 50 feet, and have to make a shot at 25, you will be off by a few inches, and if shooting at a mouse in the barn, that might make the difference between a hit, and a hole in the wall. Practice and experience will allow you to get past this singular issue. But for personal/home defense at close range, if sighted in for 21 feet, it will be dead on from 10 to 30 feet for sure.

Was AJ Sullivan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Rubber Handgun Lasergrip for Smith and Wesson K/L Frames Sq.Butt - UPC: 610242003075