2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-303 Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip For Ruger SP101 LG303 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip For Ruger SP101 LG303 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip For Ruger SP101 LG303 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Fits like glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gregg (verified customer) , male adult >50, from Pelham, AL 35124 on Jul 30, 2013
Pros:  Easy installation, easy on & off laser, new rubber handles grip
Cons:  Although Optics has best price, CT are expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Gregg wrote:

Love the front grip button trigger, installation & laser sight in are simple and fast, and the new rubber grips help control the SP101 installed on; 2nd 101 put CT on-first was the plastic grip version. All my pistols have Crimson Trace lasers

Was Gregg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Better than factory

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: exmarine (verified customer) , Predator hunter, from Milwaukee, WI on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  laser, easy to setup
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

exmarine wrote:

I installed this on the .357 SP101. Much better grip than the factory. The laser is an added bonus. Easy to setup and sight in. sighting over the laser vs. the sights is really night and day.

Was exmarine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love the rubberized grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bear542001 from Eunice, New Mexico on Nov 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Bear542001 wrote:

These grips are as good as the factory if not better I would definately pay the extra money for the rubberized instead of the plastic

Was Bear542001's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip For Ruger SP101 LG303

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sandra (verified customer) from Fairhope Alabama on Nov 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Sandra wrote:

I wanted additional personal protection and thought this product would fit the bill. After installing the lasergrip on my .357 and sighting it in, I was thrilled at the difference it made in my shooting.

Was Sandra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

CTC Laser Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MPGunther (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on May 28, 2011
Pros:  Very good quality and value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MPGunther wrote:

This is my first purchase of Laser Grips from Crimsom Trace. The Grips were easy to assemble and adjust. I have smaller hands and these grips fely very comfortable and the activation button is in the perfect place that when you squeeze the grips the laser is ON.

Was MPGunther's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dave1387 (verified customer) from San Tan Valley, AZ on May 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dave1387 wrote:

Ordered this based on prior experience with both Crimson Trace and Optics Planet. Shipping was fast and the product is great. Definitely recommend

Was dave1387's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A-1 quality and comfort

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anthony J. Moschetti (verified customer) from Rockford , Illinois on Dec 29, 2010
Pros:  very easy to install, set , and very comfortable grip
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Anthony J. Moschetti wrote:

The stlying of this grip cannot be matched. Crimson Trace is out there to supply their customers with quality products they are looking for !

Was Anthony J. Moschetti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Crimson Trace lg303 for Ruger sp101

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Long time revolver shooter, from Minneapolis,Mn. on Dec 16, 2010
Pros:  very comfortable and easy to operate. You pick it up and hold the grip and it's on. no thinking involved. works great in the house, day or night, lights on or off. perfect for self protection. It's very easy to adjust [ to sight in]
Cons:  not bright enough to use on a outdoor range on a sunny day
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

I bought this for self prottection and it works great for that. I did have to sight it in on a very cloudy day to get the laser to show up at 12 yards. I didn't expect it to show up at 25 yards. It does show up very well in the house even on the brightest day. It has a very comfertable grip and the button that turns it on is in the middle finger groove so if you want to turn it off you just relax your grip. there is also a switch at the bace of the grip to dissable the button. very good setup for self protection. you pick it up and its on. No fumbling for switches.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip For Ruger SP101 LG303

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jack Taylor (verified customer) from Norman OK on Sep 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Jack Taylor wrote:

The on off button is located for some average hand and falls into the crease of my finger so I have to change my handgrip. I resolved this by building up the button with "Liquid Tape" avail for insulating electrical wires at Home Depot and others. I have already contacted Crimson Trace with these comments and was pleased with their Customer Service that mentioned that other customers had been successful in building up the button with loctite and neoprene34c

Was Jack Taylor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip For Ruger SP101 LG303 - UPC: 610242003037