2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CRMLG492H Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Sig Sauer P238 with Holster is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Sig Sauer P238 with Holster and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Sig Sauer P238 with Holster Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

sandman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sandman (verified customer) , Retired Military 25 years experience with small arms shoot for fun now , from Bay City Tx on Sep 14, 2013
Pros:  turns a pocket pistol into a weapons system
Cons:  old holster doesnt fit
Would recommend:  yes

sandman wrote:

purchased this for myself ( retired Lt Col) and my wife ( former police officer) instantly improved our accuracy with this small pistol at the range. every shot inside the bull at combat speed, I will be delighted if that is all I can ever comment on

Was sandman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace LG-492

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike from Greensboro NC on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  well made, easy to install and adjust
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Excellent product. This is my third CT pistol laser and I am very pleased with all of them

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson trace laser for the sig 238

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve from Berea Ky on Jul 14, 2013
Pros:  Excellent fit
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I have the rubber grips and had to modify the rubber grip just a little before it would fit.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Easy Install

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpgatx (verified customer) from Austin, TX on May 8, 2013
Pros:  effective and accurate
Cons:  need to find holster to compensate the laser
Would recommend:  yes

jpgatx wrote:

Awesome Buy

Was jpgatx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Easy to Set Up and Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goodnight35 from Madison, AL on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  Ease of Use
Cons:  Adjusting Laser
Would recommend:  yes

Goodnight35 wrote:

Fantastic laser. I installed on SIG P938 and works like a charm. First laserguard I've owned so adjusting the elevation (it is opposite on laser guard) was challenging. My error, the directions were clear - but men never read directions, right?

Was Goodnight35's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

CT Laser Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Depot Charlie (verified customer) , Depot Charlie, from Cleveland Heights on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  only lights when gripping pistol, lifetime batteries
Cons:  adds 1/4 to the size of the pistol
Would recommend:  yes

Depot Charlie wrote:

Nice product. Quick install with included hex key.

Was Depot Charlie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

goodlasersight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ljkrier (verified customer) from Marion, Iowa on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  fits well
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ljkrier wrote:

Compact fits like a glove

Was ljkrier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

battery

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jz from clarkston48348 on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  right on
Cons:  Need to remove to change battery
Would recommend:  yes

jz wrote:

works great

Was jz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Addition to my P238!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MarkMarzion (verified customer) from Mukwonago on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  Fit & Finish, Adjustability, Easy to See, Battery Program
Cons:  Kind of Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

MarkMarzion wrote:

I received the laser sight and installed it in about 10 minutes. Some small parts -- but for the most part pretty easy. People comment that it looks like part of the gun instead of an add-on accessory. Works well when shooting and makes me more confident with the gun. Sign up for Crimson Trace's battery program and receive a replacement battery each year!

Was MarkMarzion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Fits like a glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harry (verified customer) from Houston, Texas on Dec 17, 2012
Pros:  Can be used on P938 Sig
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Harry wrote:

Installed it on my P938 Sig. Fits like a glove. I was told by my gun dealer that their was little change between the P238 (380) and P938 (9mm). He was right. This unit can fit, and does fit on the P938. So if your woundering weather to or not, if you own the P938, go for it.

Was Harry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace LaserGuard Sight - Sig Sauer P238 with Holster - UPC: 610242002573