2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CRMLG448H Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight, Black - Springfield Armory XD and XDM with Holster is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight, Black - Springfield Armory XD and XDM with Holster and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight, Black - Springfield Armory XD and XDM with Holster Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Right on Target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Banjo (verified customer) from Virginia Beach VA on Aug 22, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, clear and easy instructions, ready to go out of box
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Banjo wrote:

Very easy to install and ready to use right out of the box.

Was Banjo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kmarthomer (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Jul 30, 2013
Pros:  easy install, free batteries for life
Cons:  must press button
Would recommend:  yes

kmarthomer wrote:

Easy to install. Relatively easy to engage the laser, but I wish I did not have to press a button to engage laser.

Was kmarthomer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laser Guard Zombie- Springfield XD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrhpetvet (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Great Product, great price
Cons:  none that I can determine at this time
Would recommend:  yes

jrhpetvet wrote:

Would of thought that having a Zombie laser would have been more expensive, but the little screened decal knocked about 30% off the price and is kinda cool.

Was jrhpetvet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

drledeal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drledeal (verified customer) , avid hunter and shooter, from san antonio TX on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  easy to install; on target out of box; great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

drledeal wrote:

bought the zombie model because it is identical to the "standard" model but was much cheaper. great value for the money. liked it so much I bought another for my other XD and also bought two for my wife's Bersa Thunder handguns.

Was drledeal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight, Black - Springfield Armory XD & XDM w/ Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) from Sacramento CA on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  Laser setup & function is fine
Cons:  Holster poor fitting difficult to use , should have not purchased
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

I can recommend the Crimson Trace laser for use with the XD 9 subcompact. Save your money on the holster.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laser Guard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JB (verified customer) from Concord, North Carolina on Jul 2, 2013
Pros:  I would highly recommend the Crimson Laser
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JB wrote:

I am now 70 years old and my eyes are not what they used to be. With my Springfield XDM 45S, I have no problem with head shots at 15 yards using the laser.

Was JB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LG448z

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) , Retired Firefighter and Army CSM, from Loxahatchee, FL on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  Fits perfect, works great
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

Still looking for a laser site for my Ruger Police Service Six in 357 mag

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LG-448 Crimson Trace Laserguard with holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Derek Jaco (verified customer) , USAR, Retired, from Layton, UT on Jun 15, 2013
Pros:  Fits like a glove on my XDM 3.8; Very clean clear laser, even in daylight
Cons:  holster not very functional except for storage
Would recommend:  yes

Derek Jaco wrote:

The Laserguard for my XDM works as advertised, tho it's hard to bring to bear without pressing the laser 'trigger.' Lacks an on/off switch, a very desirable feature. The include holster isn't really wearable, but I did order the advertised Crossbreed OWB holster which fits like a glove. Overall, a good purchase.

Was Derek Jaco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flrealtyray from Orlando, FL on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Bright, very intuitive to activate, easy to adjust, small
Cons:  Green Z
Would recommend:  yes

flrealtyray wrote:

The 448Z is the same as the 448 as far as I can tell except for the little green "Z" on each side. I was less money to purchase (perhaps zombies have been over hunted)so I chose this one assuming I could put up with the logo. Z or no Z I just love this laser. When I grip the gun it comes on. No thought needed. Great!

Was flrealtyray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

LG-448

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: warcher (verified customer) , avid hunter/shooter, from Cleveland, OH on Apr 13, 2013
Pros:  easy to use, fit to gun
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

warcher wrote:

Like the fit, looks, and ease of use. No need to turn on laser when shooting as gun grip turns it on. Factory zero was good, not adjustment needed.

Was warcher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Laserguard Sight, Black - Springfield Armory XD and XDM with Holster - UPC: 610242002580