2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-629 Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip, Black - Sub-Compact Glock 29/30 - LG-629 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip, Black - Sub-Compact Glock 29/30 - LG-629 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip, Black - Sub-Compact Glock 29/30 - LG-629 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Crimson trace

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BRIAN HERRON (verified customer) from bedford, tx on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Grip activated, ease of installation, ease of adjustments
Cons:  Added thickness to the grip
Would recommend:  yes

BRIAN HERRON wrote:

Love it !Love it ! Love it ! Very reasonable price ! Highly recommend.

Was BRIAN HERRON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Glock 30 laser grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Glock30shooter from Oklahoma City, OK on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Looks good, out of the way, very bright, easy to adjust
Cons:  Does not fit snug to rear of grip allows laser to pivot easily on pin which changes elevation position. Made a wedge to put between laser and gun and works great now
Would recommend:  yes

Glock30shooter wrote:

Good product after modification

Was Glock30shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BThomas (verified customer) from Wilmington on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  ease of use
Cons:  wish it had a master on off switch
Would recommend:  yes

BThomas wrote:

Ease of use,well built,needs on off switch!

Was BThomas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Right on Target

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Msp1dmt (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman, from Cloquet, MN on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  Easy install and set up
Cons:  Had to modify my holster
Would recommend:  yes

Msp1dmt wrote:

I will not carry concealed without one of these lasers. I have them on four of my pistols and when it gets western out there I want to be wearing a laser sight!

Was Msp1dmt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

A great add-on for your carry gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: notcpio (verified customer) from Falls, PA on Jul 30, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, foolproof instructions. Strong psychological deterrant
Cons:  A wee expensive, may require sighting in. Some shooters will think that a laser means they don't need to learn proper shooting techniques
Would recommend:  yes

notcpio wrote:

The Crimson Trace Lasergrip provides you with a strong psychological deterrent to a would-be attacker. The highly visible red laser may help you get on target faster in a situation where you may find yourself opening fire on an assailant from the hip or any other scenario where you may not be using a proper two-handed combat grip. The Lasergrip should help boost your confidence that your shots will hit point of aim. Note: A weapon-mounted laser is not a substitute for proper shooting techniques. Before installation, make ABSOLUTELY SURE that your firearm is UNLOADED.

Was notcpio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Don't Leave Home Without It!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gisteve (verified customer) , Male - Retired Army, from Columbus, OH on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to adjust. Dead on target without using sights. Free batteries for life. Gives me piece of mind for my wife.
Would recommend:  yes

gisteve wrote:

Crimson Trace is the best product on the market. Dependable, easy to use, easy to adjust and everything you need comes with it in the box. Customer service is second to none.

Was gisteve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ricketts64 (verified customer) from watertown,tn on Jan 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

ricketts64 wrote:

Product met all expectations!

Was ricketts64's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Laser Grip for Glock Model 29

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frank (verified customer) from Mt. Orab, Ohio on Sep 9, 2010
Pros:  fast & easy to use-accurate & reliable
Cons:  very small protrusion on right side of frame to emit laser beam -not a problem when shooting or holstering
Would recommend:  yes

Frank wrote:

I have two Crimson Trace laser sights that I have used when practicing with my conceal carry weapons. I am an experienced handgun user and find the Crimson Trace LG629 for my Glock 29 a very efficient, accurate and fast method of facilitating firing

Was Frank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Sub-Compact Glock 30 Laser Grip LG-629

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: G Hart from Collierville, TN on May 28, 2010
Pros:  Quick install, easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

G Hart wrote:

A no problem solution to quick sighting alignment under stressful conditions.

Was G Hart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CrimsonTrace was the best option for me.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Northern Virginia on May 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I was originally looking at 3 different types of lasers for my Glock 30; LaserMax (Internal), LaserLyte (Rear Sight Mounted), and CrimsonTrace (Grip Mounted). Each one had its unique/nice features but at the end of the day the CrimsonTrace was the one I decided to go with simply because of the fact that it is "automatically activated" meaning no switches to fumble with in the event of an emergency. This was reason enough to select it, but on top of that CrimsonTrace has a great reputation of quality products and great customer service. This laser is easy to install, adjust, and use. I bought this from Optics Planet simply because they had the best price I could find anywhere. It was my first purchase from Optics Planet and the entire experience was great, from beginning to end. I have since ordered more items from Optics Planet and the experience has continued to be excellent. I shared this site with friends and family who have also now ordered from optics planet, their experience was ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Rubber Lasergrip, Black - Sub-Compact Glock 29/30 - LG-629 - UPC: 610242006298