2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-626 Crimson Trace Lasergrip, Black - Gen 3 Sub-Compact Glock 26/27/28/33/39 - LG-626 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Crimson Trace Lasergrip, Black - Gen 3 Sub-Compact Glock 26/27/28/33/39 - LG-626 and other Laser Sights by Crimson Trace.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Crimson Trace Lasergrip, Black - Gen 3 Sub-Compact Glock 26/27/28/33/39 - LG-626 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 32

rbledsoe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rbledsoe (verified customer) from Zephyrhills Fl on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  works with most all holsters
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rbledsoe wrote:

Easy install,allows use with most all holsters,excellent quality.Now own three,all great.

Was rbledsoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

crimson trace lasergrip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lewis Mutsdchler (verified customer) , 71 years old, recreational shooter. , from Elk Grove, CA on Jul 11, 2013
Pros:  ease of installation, easy to use. Very precise.
Cons:  It would be great to be available in green.
Would recommend:  yes

Lewis Mutsdchler wrote:

It was so very easy to install, and to sight in for precision, that it was unbelievable. The sight works great. Thank you. The only thought that I had was that I wish it was available in green instead of red.

Was Lewis Mutsdchler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does its job well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stoeger from Plymouth, IN on May 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Stoeger wrote:

Zero's in on target automatically/instinctively. Effective grip size increases, which may be good or bad depending on your hand size.

Was Stoeger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Typically Outstanding Crimson Trace

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob , Target shooter, from Gig Harbor, WA on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Product quality, ease of use
Cons:  Limited use in sunlight, cost
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Best CT lasergrip I have owned. Really liked the back-of-the-grip activation over the front or side. Easy to activate and use. Negatives are limited use in sunlight and cost

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

love the product, can't use it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Russ (verified customer) , very rural surveyor, from san andreas, CA on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  everything works great, good handling and perfect for range use
Cons:  delicate alignment, wouldn't set up initially, then after set up it falls out of alignment, it is not rugged and is useless for concealed carry.
Would recommend:  no

Russ wrote:

This product is not for rugged use at all. It has difficult VERY tiny allen wrench adjustment that cannot handle anything like holsters or covering clothing. Not for Concealed Carry applications. Otherwise, for home dry nfire, or range target shooting practice it's great. I'm sorry I can't use it in my line of work. Crimson Trace, please help me.

Was Russ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Low light life insurance

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GaGunner , Firearms Instructor Glock lover, from Brunswick, Ga on Aug 14, 2012
Pros:  Focus on the threat, not the front sight
Cons:  Changes feel of the gun
Would recommend:  yes

GaGunner wrote:

This is my second Crimson Trace Lasergrip. I have one on a S&W 340PD which has over 1500 rounds of +P ammo through it. Folks, that is a pounding and the laser is still going strong. My LG626 is on a Glock 26 and has over 550 rounds on it. The first laser, from OpticsPlanet, would not fit the gun until I filed on it. After installation, I found it would not adjust for windage. I called Crimson Trace and they sent me a new laser. The second laser fit perfectly and adjusted easily. I do not blame OpticsPlanet for the problem with the first laser. With free shipping, OpticsPlanet's price was the best. I am a firearms instructor and drilled with my Glock 26 and Crimson Trace laser both with night sights only and with the laser and the night sights. I can shot well with the night sights, but the focus has to be on the front sight. With the laser, I can focus on the threat and get groups as good, or better than sighting the gun. More importantly I can get them faster. You still ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GaGunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Sub-Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-626

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gorilla27 (verified customer) from Dallas, TX on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:  Ease of installation, zeroing and use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gorilla27 wrote:

A concealed carry weapon will be drawn and used in high stress situations. Quick target acquisition is paramount for protection. The iron sights are OK for the range; actual use, in my opinion, demands a laser sighting device. I chose the Crimson Trace Laser Grip for my concealed carry weapon, a Glock 27. Installation is simple and quick; watch the video on the Crimson Trace web site. Zeroing the laser is clearly explained, and the process is easy. Laser activation results from gripping the gun when you are ready to shoot. There is no switch to be pressed; thus, removing a readiness step.

Was gorilla27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Wish I'd gotten this LG- 626 years ago.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SebagoDC (verified customer) , Patriot, from Santa Maria, Kali on Sep 28, 2011
Pros:  Too many to list on this line.
Cons:  The only con is I didn't get it years ago.
Would recommend:  yes

SebagoDC wrote:

First off I do shoot right handed, and my Glock 27 is the standard solid grip. This LG-626 is a great investment. Especially when considering the "Life Insurance" factor. As far as fit, quality, and features, purchasing this Crimson Trace is a no brainer. Before I purchased it, I did think that an On/Off switch would be nice. However, after I have gotten used to it, I want to take this opportunity to thank Crimson Trace for NOT putting one on it. As far as I'm concerned, not having one is just one less thing that can go wrong or be an unnecessary distraction at a critical time. In fact, if it did have an On/Off switch, I would probably send it back to CT and have them remove it. A suggestion I will add, for anyone contemplating a Crimson Trace product, would be to contact CT and order their free DVD. Last, but certainly not least is the credit that is due OpticsPlanet for being a top notch company to do business with. Semper Paratus

Was SebagoDC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Capt Dave

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CaptDave from Bar Harbor Maine on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  Easy Installation, Accurate
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

CaptDave wrote:

Easy to set up and align with iron sights. Immediate on when weapon is drawn for quick target acquisition. Very pleased with performance so far.

Was CaptDave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Crimson Trace Sub-Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-626

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) from Sumter, SC on May 20, 2011
Pros:  No need to use gun sights
Cons:  Does not fit Gen 4 without modification
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

I was a bit perplexed wondering why it didn't fit correctly even with using the shim. The laser was not snug on the backstrap and would "rock" back and forth in my hand. I called Crimson Trace and they told me this model was not made for a Glock 27, Gen 4. I could not find anywhere in the product description where this was stated. After a couple of hours of trying to get the thickness right, I made a shim that takes up all the slack, puts the laser on target and prevents any rocking on the backstrap. Be aware that this will not fit a Gen 4 unless you make your own shim. It will not fit "period" if you use anything other than the smallest backstrap. The pin simply will not fit. Overall, I'm happy with the laser and was determined to make it fit rather than send it back for the under barrel model. Laser is well visible in low light conditions about to around 50+ yards and can even be seen around 10 yards in bright light. I'm well satisfied with the performance.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Crimson Trace Lasergrip, Black - Gen 3 Sub-Compact Glock 26/27/28/33/39 - LG-626 - UPC: 610242006267