2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
NF4300 Cuddeback Digital Scouting Trail NoFlash Camera NF4300 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Cuddeback Digital Scouting Trail NoFlash Camera NF4300 and other Trail Cameras by Cuddeback.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

Cuddeback Digital Scouting Trail NoFlash Camera NF4300 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Not happy with cuddeback

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: mike , bowhunter for 25+, from sowell on Jul 24, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

mike wrote:

My no flash only lasted maybe 1 1/2 years for the money I'm not satisfied and all customer service can do is repair for more $ or sell me a new camera for maybe a year and 1/2 of life. Go with another brand. Cudde not cracked-up as advertized.

Was mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

My comments

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gene from houston tx on Jan 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

gene wrote:

The camera works well and takes excellent pictures but is difficult to program if you are not a computer pro.

Was gene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve Weiner from Lubbock TX on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  Quality images
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Weiner wrote:

It has a few minor problems but for the most part it works exactly as it says in the manual.

Was Steve Weiner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Cuddeback digital Scouting Trail Noflash Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kevinj from Argyle NY on Dec 17, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Kevinj wrote:

The camera works great,set up took a little patience but was ok.However the company I ordered it from listed "other options to purchase" one being a flash card so I ordered two. First it was the wrong card a second they sent it in a seperate package and charged an additional $9 for shipping.

Was Kevinj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cuddeback no flash camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom from Castle Rock, Wa on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, easy on batteries, works great
Cons:  Sometimes fogs up on exterior of lense
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

We have four cuddeback no flash cameras. Older to newest they continue to improve features. We tried two other brands prior to Cuddeback and the others were not comparable. One sits unused the other was sent back for a refund.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Owner of Five

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jake from wichita. ks on Nov 28, 2009
Pros:  Picture Quality
Cons:  Reliability
Would recommend:  no

jake wrote:

I own five No-Flash and have returned four of them to the factory for service no less than two times each in the one year warranty period.Instead of replacing faulty units, previously repaired units were returned and they subsequently failed. Not a good unit and Company has a poor after sales policy in my opinion.

Was jake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Cuddeback NoFlash Digital Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Leon (verified customer) , 60 years old, hunting for 27 years, from Madisonville, LA on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Easy set-up & great pictures
Cons:  Hard to install & remove lock
Would recommend:  yes

Leon wrote:

I've never purchased or used a scouting camera before I bought the Cuddeback NoFlash NF4300 Digital Camera. I have hunting buddies who have different cameras and always heard them comlpain about setting them up and not having any game in their pictures. A friend that I hunt with told me about the NoFlash and how easy it was to use and the great pictures it takes. After some research I finally got one. My friend was absolutely correct. Very easy set-up, great pictures and the night time videos is an extra plus. The cover can be locked with a small padlock to keep your nosey buddies from checking out how many pictures have been taken. The only drawback I've had is once attached to the tree using the screw, it's a little hard to install and remove the padlock because it's very close to the tree. However, this is a minor problem that was solved by placing spacing material between the tree and camera. I will probably buy another one before next season.

Was Leon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cuddeback Camera Works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ranger (verified customer) from Montana on Aug 2, 2009
Pros:  Concealability
Cons:  Emits a brief enfrared red light at night
Would recommend:  yes

Ranger wrote:

I've purchased three of these cameras so far. This years model has an extra screw inside the casing- which helps keep the batteries in place thus, keeps the camera on. It's pretty much the same from last years model except for that screw. It is extremely user friendly, I did read the directions though just so I would be knowledgeable. (I'm a girl..what can I say!). Use this with the Cuddeback Viewer and it's super easy to review pics in the field.

Was Ranger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Cuddeback Digital Scouting Trail NoFlash Camera NF4300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: whompascat (verified customer) , Bowhunter, from Castroville, Texas on Dec 24, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

whompascat wrote:

I am having a problem with it triggering all the time. It may be the angle I have it mounted at or the glare of the sun effecting it. I am experimenting with it weekly.

Was whompascat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Cuddeback Digital Scouting Trail NoFlash Camera NF4300 - UPC: 700868001118