2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1132 Cuddeback Scouting Trail Camera Capture IR 1132 - NEW is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Cuddeback Scouting Trail Camera Capture IR 1132 - NEW and other Trail Cameras by Cuddeback.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.4 / 5
Features 3.6 / 5
Value for your money 3.0 / 5
Meets expectations 3.2 / 5

Cuddeback Scouting Trail Camera Capture IR 1132 - NEW Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great camera!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JKB (verified customer) , Deer hunter, from Copperhill, TN on May 10, 2011
Pros:  Trigger speed / centered subject.
Cons:  Battery removal.
Would recommend:  yes

JKB wrote:

Have 2 of these now and am pleased with their performance.Only thing I don't like is taking out the batteries.

Was JKB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Cuddeback scouting trail camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: john (verified customer) from Richfield Springs,NY on Mar 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

john wrote:

The Cuddeback Capture is easy to set up,long battery life,takes very good pictures.fast trigger speed ,Avery good camera for the price.

Was john 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Big Buck B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: BBB from Stockton IL on Sep 8, 2010
Pros:  Trigger Speed
Cons:  Reliability
Would recommend:  no

BBB wrote:

I have been using trail cams for 10+ years now.I received this trail cam brand new in the unopened package as a gift. I would have never purchased this on my own as I have heard from friends who owned a Cuddeback trail cam and read several poor reviews regarding this product. My suspicions were confirmed when I took this out to use it. The first week I got 80 pictures and they looked good, the second week the same, the third time I went to check the camera after waiting two weeks and there were no images on it at all in a very heavily use area. I took it home to try putting new batteries in it and reformating it and it is in operable as it will not take any pictures now.Broke in just 1 month!! Just like the reviews I read previous to receiving it. I called the company "Non-Typical, Inc." and the customer service was horrible! I was told that because I received the camera as a gift and because I didn't have the receipt that the camera could not be fixed even after I offered to pay to have ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was BBB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 1

cuddieback capture IR trail camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: fats77 from manassas,va on Jul 14, 2010
Would recommend:  no

fats77 wrote:

nothing like the ads pics, during day photos it would change to ir on sunny days with no cover or ceiling. photos were grainy. not well defined. action photos were blurry. tried lots of locations. not impressed

Was fats77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

NOTHING BUT JUNK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: HUNTINGFENCELINE from ELIZABETH, WV on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  EASY TO SET UP
Cons:  EVERYTHING BUT SET UP IS USELESS
Would recommend:  no

HUNTINGFENCELINE wrote:

I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE, DRAINED BATTERIES IN 2 DAYS. WOULDN'T TAKE PICS AT NITE, DAYTIME PICS WERE PINK. SENT THEM BACK, GOT THEM BACK THE SAME WAY I SENT THEM. BROKEN. SENT BACK AGAIN....GOT BACK....BROKEN. CUDDEBACK IS NOTHING BUT JUNK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was HUNTINGFENCELINE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Nice camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Eugene Gartler from Charlotte, NC on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  good snap times, nice quality
Would recommend:  yes

Eugene Gartler wrote:

It's not perfect but this is the best Trail Camera I've owned.

Was Eugene Gartler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Just Ok, it works.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: HFont (verified customer) , Mechanical Engineer PADI Divemaster Eagle Scout, from Waldorf, MD on Dec 14, 2009
Pros:  Easy to setup, time/date stamp on photos.
Cons:  Low battery life, low resolution and fuzzy photos. "Cuddeback" logo on every photo taken
Would recommend:  yes

HFont wrote:

I was kind of dissapointed by this camera since you can get a regular digital camera (with high resolution) for less than $100. Since this camera was more than twice as that, and with auto photography capability I was expecting a camera with at least the same resolution of the regular ones. I dont understand why "Cuddeback" saw the need to stamp all the photos with their logo. Their logo and the time/date stamps are the only sharp things on the photos. Four brand new "D" size "Energizer" batteries lasted me five days (and only 15 photos), with low temperatures averaging 40 degrees.

Was HFont's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

cuddeback capture i r

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: proud rebel , 66 yrs. old male avid bowhunter, from newsoms, va on Nov 10, 2009
Pros:  simple to operate fast good nite pictures
Cons:  stopped taking pictures can1t get help from mfg.
Would recommend:  no

proud rebel wrote:

I use my digital camera to view pictures on this and another camera I own the cuddeback worked fine for two weeks then there were no images on the s d card. tried other cards and nothing. called mfg. for help and got run-around.sent letter and got no reply. won`t buy another or recomend.

Was proud rebel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Works like a charm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chilly4387 , retired Vet, father of a soldier, from Bakersfield, California on Jul 7, 2009
Pros:  q
Cons:  Could have two straps
Would recommend:  yes

chilly4387 wrote:

takes photos and tell you when you should have been perched in the stand. Only took a couple minutes to set up, works

Was chilly4387's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 15

Reviews - Cuddeback Scouting Trail Camera Capture IR 1132 - NEW - UPC: 700868001132