2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
60005 Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Riflescopes Personalized by Leupold Custom Shop, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Tactical Milling Reticle (TMR) is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Riflescopes Personalized by Leupold Custom Shop, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Tactical Milling Reticle (TMR) and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Riflescopes Personalized by Leupold Custom Shop, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Tactical Milling Reticle (TMR) Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 2 out of 2

Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Riflescopes Personalized by Leupold Custom Shop

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: patrick82ab (verified customer) from Ohio on Jun 16, 2013
Pros:  User friendly
Cons:  The Scope did take a few months to get.
Would recommend:  yes

patrick82ab wrote:

Anyone who is looking for a quality scope that is tuned to their specific gun should check out Leupold Custom shop. I paired mine with the Mark 4 rings and bases. Although the scope took a while to get it was worth the wait. I will being the Custom Shop for all my future gun builds.

Was patrick82ab's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Beautiful On My DPMS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WaltW (verified customer) from El Paso Texas on May 20, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Acurate and Tight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WaltW wrote:

Bought this over a year ago from Optics Planet. Has done a beautiful job out to 600 yards on the range, have not pushed it any further. Turrents are crisp, glass is clear andI love the TMR. After I bought this one, I bought the Mark 4 8x25 and 3x10 for my other rifles and needs. Sold my Nikon and Burris.

Was WaltW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Leupold Mark 4 4.5-14x50 LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Riflescopes Personalized by Leupold Custom Shop, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Tactical Milling Reticle (TMR)