2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
M44BJE1Z0 DeSantis Super Fly Pocket Holster - Ambidextrous, Black M44BJE1Z0 - GLOCK 26, 27, 33 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase DeSantis Super Fly Pocket Holster - Ambidextrous, Black M44BJE1Z0 - GLOCK 26, 27, 33 and other Holsters by DeSantis.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

DeSantis Super Fly Pocket Holster - Ambidextrous, Black M44BJE1Z0 - GLOCK 26, 27, 33 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Fits the Sig P224 perfectly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: quantum13 (verified customer) from Bedford, TX on Jan 3, 2014
Pros:  an excellent fit for the p224
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

quantum13 wrote:

the sig P224 is a perfect fit for this holster. the other pistols designed for this are similar in size so I figured i'd give it a shot and it worked out very well. I even found that the p239 works OK here too but the muzzle does stick out a bit.

Was quantum13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ambi-Super Fly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CGiven (verified customer) , Project Manager for Utility infrastructure company. Veteran, hunter and shooter., from Austin Tx on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  Quality, ease, reliability and function
Would recommend:  yes

CGiven wrote:

Quality product that matches it descriptions. It is easy to use, reliable and functions as advertised. I would recommend this product to anyone in search of a quality pocket holster.

Was CGiven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Concealed carry for S&W Shield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Monsterair (verified customer) , Long time shooter/collector., from Rockledge, FL on Nov 10, 2012
Pros:  Nice fit. Doesn't slip.
Cons:  The Shield is borderline for weight to be pocket carried.
Would recommend:  yes

Monsterair wrote:

Very well made pocket carry holster. The rubber type grip on the outside keeps the holster from coming out of the pocket when the weapon is drwn or when walking around. The fit for the shield was excellent. Only possible downside, not fault of the holster, is that the Shield is just a little bi on the heavy side for pocket carry. Still works very well but pulls the pants down a bit.

Was Monsterair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

super fly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kaleu (verified customer) , retired, from viera fl on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:   it works ,stays in pants pocket on gun withdraw
Cons:  so far none
Would recommend:  yes

kaleu wrote:

I found this holster works better than others have tried . It will not come out of pocket when withdrawing weapon and conceals well inside pocket . The flap is a bonus option to use if desired .

Was kaleu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DeSantis black Super Fly pocket holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mgp427 from Green Valley, AZ on May 4, 2012
Pros:  fits pistol, stays in pocket
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mgp427 wrote:

Great holster at a good price.

Was mgp427's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent pocket holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DW (verified customer) from Campobello, SC on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  Stays in pocket, smooth draw, obscures shape of gun
Cons:  Thick
Would recommend:  yes

DW wrote:

I bought this holster for my Glock 26, which is really pushing the limits for pocket carry. I can carry it in my Tru-spec cargo pants without much trouble, but it does create quite a bulge. The good thing is that the shape of the gun is not visible due to the removable cover flap. The picture doesn't really show it, but with the Glock the flap covers pretty much the whole gun. If you want to trade off concealability for thickness you can just take the cover flap off - it attaches to the holster with velcro along the side. There are a few things I really like about this holster. One is that it is very grippy on the outside so it will not come out of your pocket when you draw. At the same time, it is very soft and slick on the inside so the gun slides into and out of it silky smooth. I can draw from this holster in cargo pants quicker and easier than any other method of carry (assuming I'm standing up).

Was DW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great for the car

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: xxerexx (verified customer) from OR on Jun 15, 2011
Pros:  Doesn't slide around, easy to draw from it
Cons:  Won't fit pockets smaller than cargo pockets (P11)
Would recommend:  yes

xxerexx wrote:

I purchased the size that fits a Kel-tec P11. I've been using it in the car and it works great, doesn't slide on my leather seats at all. The only negative would be it's too big to use in a pants pocket smaller than cargo pockets.

Was xxerexx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Super Fly for Glock 39

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe from Los Angeles on May 6, 2011
Pros:  Excellent Fit, No Gun Imprint, Tacky Exterior allows for easy draw
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

This holster is an excellent fit for the Glock 39. I am very satisfied and would recommend this to all Glock 39 owners.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Swift Justice (verified customer) from Sacramento on Mar 9, 2011
Pros:  Gun fits snug, holster does not draw out of pocket
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Swift Justice wrote:

Great pocket holster, gun fits snuggly and holster does not come out of pocket when drawing.

Was Swift Justice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DeSantis Ambidexterous - Black - Super Fly M44BJE1Z0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jockshot (verified customer) from AZ on Oct 9, 2010
Pros:  Fits the PPS perfectly and is easy to withdraw the pistol while leaving the holser in the shorts pocket
Cons:  none that I have come across
Would recommend:  yes

Jockshot wrote:

Is made well and the sticky surface works well. The holster fits the PPS perfectly and it is easy to withdraw the pistol while leaving the holser in my shorts pocket.

Was Jockshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - DeSantis Super Fly Pocket Holster - Ambidextrous, Black M44BJE1Z0 - GLOCK 26, 27, 33 - UPC: 792695275312