Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Super Fly Ambidexterous Black Holster M44BJG3Z0 - KELTEC P32, P3AT
$28.19 $38.99 Save 28%
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review This is a must
This is a cool product. It really is sticky, not like glue but like the pads you put on your dash to keep a gps from sliding around. It really stays i...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent product: quality; appearance;price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 28, 2011
Very pleased with my purchases...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Too Tight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 1, 2011
My Ruger LCP with Crimson Trace laser will not fit all the way into this holster. It fits easily into the Blackhawk holster.
Pros: Sticky
Cons: Too Tight...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Super Fly

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on March 15, 2011
A great product that satisfies a need.
Pros: Works as described.
Cons: Would like for it to work with/without laser sight....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Superfly pocket holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on March 13, 2011
Very nice little pocket holster. Used to holster my LCP. removable flap is very useful. Allows you to put in your back pocket and has the appearance of a wallet. The can be taken off to be used in a standard pocket holster format. Tacky surface keeps it in your pocket so you down draw a holster on someone during a critical moment.
Pros: Nice features. Very tacky. Removable "wallet" cover
Cons: None noted...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 9, 2011
great holster that with an LCP inside looks exactly like a wallet when its in your pocket - ultimate concealability. However, the gun sits a little looser in the holster than I like and there is no way to adjust the tension.
The pluses outweigh the negatives and I would recommend it for concealed carry.
Pros: concealability
Cons: gun is a little loose in holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pocket Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 17, 2011
This pocket holster does a nice job. I wish DeSantis did a little better job of hiding the profile of the pistol. The flap that comes with the holster only enhances the outline of the pistol in my pocket. Holster is easy to use though and finally gives me a quick, comfortable, and easy way to carry. It's never easy to quickly draw from a pocket holster, but this one stay put pretty well in the pocket.
Pros: Super easy to use.
Cons: Does not hide outline of pistol even with flap....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 8, 2011
Very good holster!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

This is a must

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on November 20, 2010
This is a cool product. It really is sticky, not like glue but like the pads you put on your dash to keep a gps from sliding around. It really stays in your pocket when you draw your weapon. I had two previos pants holsters that claimed to stay put when drawing your small auto fromm the rear or front pocket. This was a 50-50 deal and sometimes the holster would come out on the draw. Not with this holster, it stays put. It also is reverseable for either back pocket as the removeable back flips to the other side or is removed completely for the front pocket. Great design and fits the weapon perfectly with zero friction when drawn.
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: too much money...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Pocket Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 19, 2010
not only does the holster work as it should. it is very durable. Optics Planet mailed the product and I recieved it in record time. I am very Impressed with the Product and with Optics Planet.
Pros: works exactly as it is supposed to
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Pocket Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 19, 2010
I'm very pleased with the holster. I've tried several pocket holsters for Ruger LCP and the Super Fly is the best. My order was processed and shipped the same day. Great service.
Pros: Excellent quality and concealability...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of DeSantis Super Fly Ambidexterous Black Holster M44BJG3Z0 - KELTEC P32, P3AT