Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
DeSantis Super Fly Pocket Holster Ambidextrous, Black M44BJMKZ0 - KAHR K9, P9, K40, P40, MK9, PM9, MK40, PM40
$28.99 $38.99 Save 26%
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review LC9 Pocket Holster
This holster is slim and easy to use. It stays in your pocket when you draw your firearm. I definitely recommend this product for the Ruger LC9 Pros...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Superfly

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on September 14, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
Pros: Perfect!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Ambidexterous - Black - Super Fly M44BJMKZ0

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 9, 2013
Very good pocket holster that hides the Gun contour well and is easy to remove in an emergency situation. Great price for quality pocket holster.
Pros: Function and price
Cons: Bulky with the Flap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on February 28, 2013
Works as intended.
Pros: Stays in your pocket.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Won't regret this purchase

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 18, 2012
Great value for the money, does what it's supposed to. It's going to make you want to carry more. Love it!
Pros: Does what it's supposed to
Cons: Somewhat difficult to grip with the flap on it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LC9 Pocket Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 2, 2011
This holster is slim and easy to use. It stays in your pocket when you draw your firearm. I definitely recommend this product for the Ruger LC9
Pros: Easy to draw pistol from
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good holster, but total concealment is near impossible

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 2, 2011
Got this holster to use with Kahr PM9. It is true that you should not put an automatic pistol free in your pocket as lint can jam the action and the trigger guard should be covered for safety. However, once this holster is added to the gun, the width of the total mass becomes too much to avoid notice in a pants pocket. When you add the velcro flap, although the gun outline won't show through, it is obvious you have something big in your pocket. Also, no pocket holster is going to prevent the sway of trouser leg fabric and the sensation of having something unusually heavy in your pocket, even if it is a compact auto. Still, great for colder weather concealment when clothes are bulkier, coat pockets, and works well in side door map pocket in car.
Pros: Secure, covers trigger guard
Cons: Noticeable bulge in pocket; With velcro flap, outline of handle is obscured, but makes mass in pocket look much bigger. Doesn't always stick to inside of pocket, need to scuff against top or bottom pocket to keep holster from coming out with gun on draw....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Super Fly Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on November 14, 2010
If it fits the Kahr P40 it also fits the Kahr CW40 too. Conceals well even under a vest, and pretty comfortable too. Easy to draw and holster held in place securely.
Pros: Fit my Kahr CW.40 perfectly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Highly priced, was ok, but I prefer Uncle Mike's

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 1, 2010
I purchased this Superfly holster and the Uncle Mike's pocket holster for my Keltec PF-9 pistol. I kept both holsters, but I prefer the Uncle Mike's over this holster (see my other review for that holster). The Superfly has the ultra grip exterior material, but I still didn't get good draws from the weapon. Maybe it's just me, my pistol, but I prefer my Uncle Mike's over this holster. It was better priced too.
Pros: Performed well most of the time
Cons: Had issues with drawing my pistol...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

DeSantis Super Fly Kahr PM9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on June 25, 2010
The holster is very well made. The removable flap is a nice touch. It's great when running a quick errand or for walking the dog in the park. It's not as sticky as what I thought it would be.
Pros: well made holster
Cons: not as sticky as I thought...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of DeSantis Super Fly Pocket Holster Ambidextrous, Black M44BJMKZ0 - KAHR K9, P9, K40, P40, MK9, PM9, MK40, PM40